Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ellensburg, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Ellensburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 28, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Favorite MusicHarder classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv
Favorite MoviesI enjoy most all types other than musicals
Favorite PlacesI love to get away from civilization, and do most anything outdoors.
Christina , 44, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write in my spare time, relax and hangout with my son.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, International Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, Dancing With The Stars, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, Ghost Hunters International, Ghost Hunters International, Medium, What Not to Wear, Destination Truth - Official Page, Ghost Whisperer, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Romance Comedy, Paranormal
Favorite BooksBe a Real Estate Millionaire by Dean Graziosi
Where You Were RaisedRavensdale, WA
Others NoticeA positive that I think people see with me is my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican food!!!
Life GoalsI would like to be a foster parent and/or adopt. I also would like to get into the real estate business and be able to work from home in the next year or two.
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirplanes
Political Affiliationdont have
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesStarwars
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeschina town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbe a cook
Derek , 34, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
newmanx4 , 57, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey, near NYC
Favorite FoodAlmost anything if its well made
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
pisces1990 , 24, Female seeking Male, Ellensburg, WA
Dating StatusArticulate, Baroque, and fashionably pornographic.
More About MeI'm an unusual creature. I enjoy a slower pace of life. A good book and a cup of hot tea is the kind of Friday night I like best. I'm not a typical college student, I'm a good one. I make very precise decisions when it comes to money, my education, and my future. I think everyone should have goals, mine include: getting my PhD in Anthropology, living in my own home, and having a fantastic book collection. I'm a pet lover, I've got a Chow/lab mix, an iguana, and a salamander. I've currently taken up tending house plants and macramé. I seek stability in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Drawing, painting, Swimming. I love my pup. Rollercoasters! Chewing bubblegum and blowing bubbles, Taking pictures, Eating candy.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who can keep up with my bouncy personality and my bold and colorful family. He's got to be brave and true at heart. Over-protectiveness and a bit of jealousy don't scare me. I don't judge by appearance alone, but if I'm not attracted to you physically it just won't work for us; that's not to say that I have to have a bodybuilder, oh no no no. I'm looking for a big guy who can give me grizzly bear hugs. I'm looking for a passionate guy, and by "passionate" I mean really deep and intense in everything he does and loves.
Favorite MusicNo room to put it all ^_^, Classical, Waltz, Polka, Concerto, Piano Solos, the usual.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Heroes, Ghost Hunters, House.
Favorite MoviesFight Club
Favorite QuotesSalvidore Dali once said: "I never understood why, when I ask for a grilled lobster in a resturant, I am never served a cooked telephone."
Life GoalsPhD in Anthropology and living comfortably.
Drew , 34, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back person. I like to have fun. But not in a loud way. I like having fun in a quiet way. With a few friends.
Political AffiliationLiberatarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a sense of honor and understanding.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI've been told people first notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodI enjoy cooking. I like to experiment with new ideas when it comes to food.
Favorite PlacesThe woods, the mountains. Anywhere in the wilderness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with a few friends having a drink or at home reading.
Life GoalsI hope to be successful in my chosen career path. I hope to be financially independent before too long. I think a life goal I really have is to have a family and be happy. But, who wouldn't want that?
Darrin , 49, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Raven , 38, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
Dating StatusI said something cool...
More About MeOk.... um... lets put the focus somewhere else.... i'm beginning to get paranoid...I'm definitely drawing the line at a DNA sample...
Political AffiliationWhat does that MEAN? Is that real?? Hell i thought that was a series....
Who I Would Like to Meetwell.. i'll tell you Mary... its like this.. Blah Blah Blah.... and the dealywobber with the thingamajig.... however, im hoping for a whatchamacallit....and i'm serious. nno really. I don't discriminate.
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere, however, Seattle i know best.
Others Noticeheight, humor
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFilibertos Italian Restaraunt - Seattle area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever i am when you text me....
Life GoalsTo never take life for granted, live free of all biased, close minded people that do NOT have a clue what artistic expression is, and with my crazy sense nof humor, continue to make people laugh. laughter = happiness, no matter how brief you experience it, you were happy. So stop bitchin....
Blake , 21, Male seeking Female, Ellensburg, WA
More About MeGenuine, caring, hardworking, always wanting to help others, good listener, positive attitude. I can be both quiet and outgoing depending on the situation.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music!
Where You Were RaisedEllensburg
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsPlaying the piano and drums, public speaking
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesScenic views, long drives, Cannon Beach in Oregon, Mexican restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutWork, school, family, my future, being productive
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or spending time with family
Life GoalsFinish my Bachelors degree in Communication and minor in event planning. My goal is to be a wedding planner and own a mobile disc jockey service!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (89)
Spanish (11)