Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhorn, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Elkhorn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, NE
matt , 35, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting out of Bed, Basketball, Football
Favorite MusicEminem, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Hospin
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, familey guy, American Dad , Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, comendy
Favorite BooksI Barley Read, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Bible, High Times Magazine
Favorite QuotesYOU CAN RIDE OR WALK EITHER LEAVE IT OR LOVE IT
Where You Were RaisedLaingsburg, Michigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodfilet mignon icecream pie
Favorite Placesfriends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home with my son
MICHAEL ROHLEDER , 56, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Maggie , 54, Female seeking Male, Elkhorn, NE
Jimmy , 43, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Where You Were RaisedEgale River WI
Others Noticesilent
mobyd1 , 37, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, NE
rmfarr , 23, Female seeking Male, Elkhorn, NE
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of my spare time is spent with family and friends. Doing different things. Such as sitting back having few drinks. Playing games. Whatever seems fun at the moment.
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to rock. But like some rap and hip hop.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Skills/TalentsGotta wait n see =)
Favorite FoodGyros
Favorite PlacesChicago
Life GoalsTo be happy
Brandon , 19, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Mary , 29, Female seeking Male, Elkhorn, WI
More About MeLooking for something serious, this is not a game to me! Im a fun loving person, i love adventure, im a big family person, outspoken, and shy, i wear my heart on my sleeve.... just looking for someone to spend my time with, someone who i can love and be loved back!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my family, im a very crafty person so in spare time i find a craft to take up some time, walking at night i enjoy doing, laying around the house watching movies, or anything that will get me out of the house!
Favorite MusicI love all kinda mainly Country, Rap, Pop, Oldies anything but Heavy Metal!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Chicago Fire, The X Factor, Days of our Lives, Real Housewives of Atlanta, The New Girl, The New Normal, Ghost Adventures, T.I
Favorite MoviesAny Comedy, Scary, Romantic...
Favorite BooksI dont read nearly as much as I should lol
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodIm a fat kid i love to eat! I dont like mushrooms, black olives or any type of seafood! Just sayn!
Favorite PlacesIm pretty laid back and eady going not too hard to please
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or one of my local fav bars or at home alone!
Life GoalsTo just all around be happy and one day a family of my own!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)