Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhorn, United States

Singles in Elkhorn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
excabar , 45, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
More About Meno lies not perfect pay 4 my wrong blame no one else and always be straight up even when its me in trouble and laugh always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Political Affiliationdont tell cant change it
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies even if you make mistake
Where You Were Raisednot sure
Others NoticeME
Favorite Placesany where there is happy people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplease dont look
Life Goalsnot work so much
Teri , 49, Female seeking Male, Elkhorn, WI
Others NoticeI have great eyes
chuck669 , 39, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, NE
tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, NE
Where You Were RaisedBennington area on a farm
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, NE
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
DAVE , 54, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Wolfman , 55, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
More About MeLoving life and everything in it
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesVegas, Pheonix, Northern Wisconsin
Life Goalslive happily ever after
greg , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
More About MeTheres nothing special here! Iam a guys guy, trucks, toys, works hard and likes to go out and seek fun stuff to do. Like to keep busy, but allways having relaxing on the mind!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust the right one...
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite BooksA manual in a car..lol
Where You Were RaisedWis
Others NoticeHow tall I am, then my blue eyes...
Favorite FoodI love to cook, so anything I make... Its that good :)
Favorite PlacesWis Dells, Love it there
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I need to be....
SecretAsk me about it
Aaron , 57, Male seeking Female, Elkhorn, WI
More About MeJust an ordinary life living in extraordinary times. I am number 6 of 12 brothers and sisters (7b, 5g). You would think a bunch that big would "play well with others..." Nope. As a middle kid I'm not kidding anyone by thinking my way is the only way. I'm flexible in a group. On my own, in my own space: there's no argument. My way. My faith in God helps to comprehend the incomprehensible events of our times and the inhumanity of human nature. And yet, Jesus gave His life for the likes such as me. That is something I don't fully understand. But my faith does not depend on making someone else believe what I do. I do, however, get to teach Sunday School to 4-5 year olds (two years running). Getting wisdom into the ageless to last for the ages is humbling and enlightening. I learn something new every time I teach. How flexible am I? I am a middle of the road Democrat. Nuf said! I like coffee the way it smells when I grind the beans (no candy coffee; just plain, black and strong). I like cats over dogs. Dogs are "trained" when the do what we want them to do when we tell them. Cats are independent. If they don't jump up on counters or scratch up the furniture and use the litter box: They're trained. They don't come when they're called but when they're good and ready. The desires of a cat are mysterious. Still and calm and ferocious and wild and... I keep and clean house...not organized to the last piece of paper (oh! oh! oh! paperwork and documents: the bane of my existence)!!! And more. But I am not here as a writer. I want face time and words I can hear. How about you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSidecarist, creative arts, music appreciation, cats, motorcycles, home improvement, hiking, sometimes nothing at all.
Political AffiliationYes...
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't be like me. One is enough. Be yourself and if we like being ourselves as individuals on our own we might like each other as individuals as a couple.
Favorite MusicNew age, alternative, Bowie, Beatles, AOR, classical, off kilter stuff like minimalism. Almost everything from Western culture and dabblings in Eastern. No rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have/want cable/satellite/TV reception. I used to watch a lot years ago but since my son was born I pulled the reception. We still have an idiot box. Its for videos and DVD's.
Favorite MoviesTime travel, paradoxical context, classic Black and White (B/W), romantic comedies.
Favorite BooksNews, children's books, Bible (not really enough)...but the question is what have I read recently not what do I read often.
Favorite FoodShrimp Kow and most Chinese shrimp dishes!
Favorite PlacesThe woods, a beach, the open road astride a motorcycle, anywhere my son is going except to the potty...he's getting old enough to know better but still young enough not to do what's best for himself. Oh, wait...we're boys and we never out-grow that trait!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my almost 7 year old son. On nights he is with mom...at home. I don't do the bar scene and since I am single I don't mingle in hopes of getting a jingle on my ding-a-lingle. Seriously, finding someone that one hopes is a life changing event is like getting a dream job. There is one out there for everyone. But the attract one we must put our best foot forward (meaning we hide or leave our "worst" foot behind it). N'est pas?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)