Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shaffer75 , 22, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeMy name is Aaron and to get straight to the point im not here often because of lack of women under my preferences which just to let people know I only date black women, I have my reasons. Im in college to be an elementary teacher, working with and helping kids is a passion of mine as well as following God's will.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, women, sports, singing
Who I Would Like to MeetA good christian woman who has a strong personality, because im not here to change someone's personality im here to encourage it.
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting Drunk 247, Loyal Order of Moose, I like to sleep and drink all day, Camping
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, The Simpsons, Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesJackass, Star Wars, Scarface™, Toy Story, Clark Griswold, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Smith
Favorite BooksGeorge Carlin, Dont Really Read Much
Favorite QuotesLIFE GOES ON WITH IN YOU AN WITH OUT YOU " George Harrison"
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
Others Noticemy kids are grown. i have 2 daughters an 1 son,2 grand daughters an 4 grand sons
Clinton , 32, Male seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Dating StatusSweet loving guy looking for the same
More About MeHey there guys i dont mean to sound like a pompuse ass but if you are over the age of 30 then please dont send me any request or winks or anything like that i do not date older than i am sorry thats life and thats how i am so if you are between the ages of 19-30 then feel free to hit me up and another thing if you are not with then please dont hit me up either i am not racist or anything like that but i dont date guys of other races sorry i am not trying to be hateful if you want to be friends and thats it then by all means hit me up because i love making new friends but i am not looking for a bf of another race sorry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Dancing Drawing And hanging out with my family
Political AffiliationDont Really Care about all that for real
Favorite MusicClub, Pop,Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Charmed, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga Harry Potter And christopher Pike Books Love them
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing, Drawing, Acting
Favorite FoodItailan,
Favorite Placesengland because that is where i and from
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at work or at home since i am single and have no one to love and be with
SecretThe one thing that i hate the most id the fact that Gum disease runs in my family so there for all my top teeth are false.
JoJo , 31, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeLaid Back, Fun, Spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter and Play golf or basketball
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite PlacesHonduras
Anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI work a lot and I don't go to bars but I do enjoy going out to have fun and enjoy the day.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to spend time with either at the movies or cuddled up on the couch
Favorite MusicMoonshine bandits, hollywood undead or jason aldean
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory and swamp people
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe 21 irrefutable laws of leadership by jojn c. Maxwell. For work
Where You Were Raiseda few states mostly indiana
Others NoticeEyes or personality
Favorite FoodItalian or thai
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsHopefully keep moving up from shift supervisor
Steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, TX
More About MeI am the same whenever or whereever you see me, I try to treat people the way I want to be treated, I try to be honest with all that I do or say, I am just a country boy and would like to meet some women that are interested in some of the things that I am interested in, have to see how it turns out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses are my hobby I own and raise them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest and likes getting out and doing things.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsanything with action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswestern books
Favorite Foodbeans and cornbread with lots of veggies
Favorite Placesanywhere that has to do with horses Rodeos ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorse sells rodeos, pennings sortings
Life Goalsjust to enjoy it while I have it.
Bryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
victor , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Mewell.., just have to get to know me.
Who I Would Like to Meetquiet good looking, easy going, smart..... like me
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic Rock, Acoustic Pop Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz........
Favorite Booksmechanical books
Where You Were Raisedukraine, seattle, nc, mo,in
Favorite Foodall of the above
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewere by the water
thegreatblue , 31, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, KS
More About MeI am an outgong honest reliable man..I care about everyone else before myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights watch sports play cards
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person ask me if want to know more
Favorite MusicCountry rock r
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore pawn rediculousnes ufn nfl csi and more
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror thriller
Favorite BooksNothing lately
Where You Were Raisedturlock california
Others NoticeEyes and my dimples
Favorite FoodSteak pizza salad ect
Favorite PlacesHawaii cruises restraunts movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLiving....
Patrick , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love art hobbies. Painting, drawing, sketching, or computer design.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesI love animation and sci-fi.
Favorite BooksGraphic design text book.
Favorite Quotes"You gonna bark all day little doggie, or are you gonna bite?" Reservoir Dogs
Where You Were RaisedIndiana.
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI love to draw, sketch, paint, and do crafts.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesHome, or a lake.
Subjects You Think AboutWay too many to answer. Ask me sometime.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home doing homework or my next art project. Sometimes I go out but I don't make it a habit. Maybe I'll go to friends to visit.
Life GoalsSuccessful career and Parent.
SecretDon't have any.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (554)
Spanish (50)
French (11)
German (11)
Other (18)