Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ekron, United States

Singles in Ekron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 20, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
More About Mewell im not all about writing about me if you ladies want to know your gonna have to asknthe best thing ill put is Im bad ass
Political Affiliationfuck politics i get laid i dont got time for none of that
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty and kindness and also a little slutty girl sometimes but a good girl
Where You Were Raisedbig springs kentucky
Others Noticei guess my wolverine beard lol
Favorite Placeswherever you like to go lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a friend or 2
Life Goalswork for hall contracting until I retire and have a family and grow old and die a peaceful death something like that and be the best man I can be through life
Nathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
RHONDA , 58, Female seeking Male, Ekron, KY
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR A RUN AROUND MATE
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO CAN BE HONEST, CARING, LOVING AND CAN ENJOY BEING WITH ME.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJohn Sandford's Prey Series
Favorite QuotesWHAT IS, IS
Where You Were RaisedIN ELIZABETHTOWWN KY
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/TalentsQUILTING, CROCHETING, GOOD COOK
Favorite FoodPINEAPPLE UPSIDE DOWN CAKE. STEAK, SHRIMP, GOOD COUNTRY COOKING
Favorite PlacesCHURCHHILL DOWNS, ROUGH RIVER, MOTORCYCLE RALLIES, TEXAS ROAD HOUSE, BALLPARK, YARD SALES, FLEA MARKETS
Subjects You Think AboutNOTHING SERIOUS
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY NIGHT AT THE SENIOR CITIZEN CENTER, SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE VFW OR HOME.
Life GoalsTO LIVE WELL AND HAPPY
SecretNO SECRETS
tony , 18, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
crystal , 40, Female seeking Male, Ekron, KY
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were Raisedmeade co
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kenneth , 42, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
nicholas , 41, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
More About MeHello my name is Nicholas and I am 40 swm who has been seperated for 8 months and going to divorce. I just moved to KY from NC in June 2013. I did graduate high school and live in KY for 5 years before this. I have a job in security. I am interested in friends, dating, and more if the person is right. I am college educated as I graduated from IUPUI and I am a 12 year veteran of the US Navy. I enjoy WWE, UFC, pro baseball (specifically the NY Yankees), college football (specifically the University of Miami Hurricanes), I watch most any sports. I enjoy traveling and visiting sites like museums. I do enjoy going to the movies, as well as concerts, and going to sporting .events. My goal is to find someone to be serious with. What makes me unique, I don't follow what society wants, I do whats best and use morals and integrity. My taste in music varies, I grew up in the 80's so I do like Motley Crue, Guns N Roses, but I do enjoy classic rock as well like the Doors. I was born in Queens, NY. This is the 7th state I have lived in along with Kuwait, and the 2nd state I have now lived in twice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazilian Jui Jitsu, Televison, Music, Traveling
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Rock & Metal, Classic Rock & Roll, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Almost Human, Grimm, Sleepy Hollow, The Blacklist, Hostages
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Enemy of the State, Lethal Weapon, Matrix
Favorite BooksBrazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Theory and Technique
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere 7 states
Others NoticeMy winning personality
Favorite FoodAny love to eat and try new things
Favorite PlacesAustralia I enjoyed allot
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics and veterans affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights INada right now thats why I on here
SecretNone
Keiran , 26, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
traci , 21, Female seeking Male, Ekron, KY
Dating Status(:
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my daughter and friends
Secreti have a child
William , 22, Male seeking Female, Ekron, KY
More About MeI am an open-minded person who is up for anything that doesn't negatively affect my well-being. I'm honest, trustworthy, and I can be a lot of fun to be with, but also serious. Depends on my mood. I'm always up for talking or hanging out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGears of War
Political AffiliationNon-Affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone I can get along with and support me in what I do.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, HEAVY METAL, All That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold, Killswitch Engage, Trivium, Dark Tranquillity, Breaking Benjamin, Metal, Metallica, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Lie to Me, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Red vs. Blue, Archer
Favorite BooksWhatever Interests Me
Favorite Quotes"Live to learn well, learn to live well."
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese food, anything spicy.
Favorite PlacesThe mall, Asian Buffet, a bookstore every once in a while. Any place to just talk or hang out.
Subjects You Think AboutWhatever pops into my head.
Life GoalsCurrently, finish college and earn my Bachalor's Degree in History. I'm thinking about going in the military, but not until I complete college first.
SecretIt wouldn't be secret if I told you now, would it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)