Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edwardsville, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Edwardsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerrad , 30, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
6189788490txt me , 20, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
Jeremiah , 35, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, KS
craig , 57, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
More About Mei really have no ideal whaT WOULD MAKE ME SPECIAL . i REKON IT IS IN THE EYES OF OTHERS . I don't belive in bragging on myself
Political Affiliationi figure that out when I vote
Favorite Musicclassic rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Crime, History chanel
Favorite Movieswatch all kinds
Favorite Foodall foods are fine by me
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends . maybe home or a late nite motorcycle ride up the river road or just looking at crops
Life Goalsto live as long as posssible and make friends doing it
izziboo83 , 31, Female seeking Male, Edwardsville, IL
keith , 31, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
Dating Statuspassionate
Political Affiliationnot republican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone as outgoing as i am
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Booksmaybe ill find one
Favorite QuotesSometimes it takes someone else to show you what you cant see for yourself, then you'll change forever.
Where You Were Raisedin the hood
Others Notice?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Secret;)
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, AL
More About MeI am one of the most loving, respectful, and mellow people you'll ever meet. If you around me imma do my best to make sure your feelin positive, loved, and uplifted. I have complete and total respect for others boundaries and would never ask you to do somethin I wouldn't do. I honest, open, and expect you to feel 100% comfortable with sharing any feelings or thoughts with me. I don't judge people for anything. I'm a very spiritual person. And I don't have any value for material things. In life what matters to me the most is that the people I'm surrounded with at possitive, constructive and uplifting souls. I don't deal with negative people, I will pray for them, but will not deal with them till the make changes for the better.
Favorite MusicI'm a huge jam band and reggae fan. My favorite band is Sublime. I actually have sublime rated on my shoulder. I absolutly love the grateful dead, widespread panic, umphrey's McGee, and other jam/classic rock type bands. But reggae is like the beat and rhythme of my mind, body and soul
Favorite MoviesQuentin Tarantino films. Also mind bending movies that really make you think deeply
Favorite BooksDMT: The spirit molecule.
Where You Were RaisedLa Mirada, California / Lawrenceburg, Tennessee.
Others NoticeThose who know me best refer to me as a mellow, loving and peaceful person; full of positive and radiant energy. Been know to he a gypsy/hippie soul. Most say I should have been born in the 60' instead of the 90's. I live modestly n don't care much for material possessions. I love to be naked. Earthy, natural, and free sprit it. Very spiritual and and connected soul. Magnetic personality. Some people refer to me as a black sheep of my conservative Phamily since I'm a total hippie/gypsy/rasta love child, but I like to refer to myself as the tie dye sheep. Haha. Very open soul. And I do my best to make sure that I can radiate love, possitivity, and healing to anyone in need.
Favorite PlacesAsheville, North Carolina. Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Atlanta, Georgia. Gainesville, Florida. Nashville, Tennessee.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be in California Saturday n Colorado Sunday. The Texas then Tennessee. Hahaha. I'm a travelin hippie yo. You never know where I'll be the next day
Life GoalsI plan on have Ming a crafts full blown crafts business oneday. In the beer future I will be going to school for glass blowing, wood turning, pottery/ceramics, metal crafting, and jewelry design n repair
Cecil , 28, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, IL
More About MeIam a down too earth guy,i enjoy anything from sitting around too dining out or having a couple cold ones but trying too give drinking up in some ways. Iam athletic a play Slow pitch softball i played baseball my whole life HS College at SIUE i was a pitcher.I believe wo family and friends iam nothing .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out play baseball softball play w my dogs and sleep
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and polite, carrying fun girl is what i want.
Favorite Musiccountry,old rock some rap but not much lol
Favorite TV Showsmlb tonight,Its always sunny in Philidelphia
Favorite Moviestoo many to choose from
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesDont b afraid of greatness just except it
Where You Were RaisedEdwardsville
Others Noticemy personality and that iam a show stopper no lie life of the night not cocky just like too have fun and make sure others are having a good time
Skills/TalentsCooking fixing things iam handy lol
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLakes,Ball parks etc
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep if i work the weekend and when iam off i go out w my buddies or if i gotta watch my nephew i do it love him
Life Goalstoo succeed in life and just be me
Secreti have a big heart if i dont show it and i have been through alot in my life
Robie , 40, Male seeking Female, Edwardsville, KS
Dating Statuslaid back lover
More About MeI am very laid back person up for new things to try. I'm tired of being used and mentally abused give me a chance and I guarantee ill do my best to make you happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Video game, Fishing, Demolition derby, Theme Parks, World of war craft, Star Wars The Old Republic
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be good with kids
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy (TV series), Charmed, Dukes of Hazard, Roseann, familey guy, American Dad , Sout Park
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thriller – A Cruel Picture, Action, horror, scifi
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ...
Where You Were Raisedsmall farm town recently moved to the city
Others NoticeI'm quiet at first but I do talk. I'm shy I like the outdoors camping fishing etc.
Favorite Foodlasagnua, watermelon pears, any fruit really
Favorite PlacesAlexanders Florida Colorado California NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or my sisters unless I had someone to go do something with.
Life GoalsLive life as peacefully as possible and to make sure my kids are taken care of.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)