Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 52, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei HAVE GOOD HART .
Where You Were Raisedont
Others Noticemy smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out and about.
Life Goalsto be happy all the time.
Dawn , 50, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusLovable and funny!
More About Mewhat can I say? I'm one of a kind!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have teenagers - who has spare time?
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, dependable, respectful, loyal, lovable, and willing to accept my 3 teenage boys
Favorite TV Showsanimal, diy, cooking and decorating, travel, entertaining
Favorite Moviesvarious but nothing evil or scary
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem (Sieze the Day)
Skills/Talentstoo many to mention - lol
Favorite Foodseafood and cheesecake
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing whatever I felt like doing at that moment - I like to wing it
Life Goalsgraduate from college and then start my own business
SecretFor me to know and you to find out! lol
kingfish25 , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mejust seeing what this is all about
Who I Would Like to Meeta female
Where You Were Raisededmonton
Jordan C Seutter , 29, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'm super fun, and random.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, camping, fishing, Movies, reddit
Who I Would Like to MeetNo emotional issues please, or baggage
Favorite MusicModern Rock, EDM, Classic Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, mystery, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Others NoticeMulti colour eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesB. C. Las Vegas, Mexico, Craft Taphouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends, usually I wing it
Life GoalsRemain positive, have a family, make my better half not work, retire sooner than 65
FunLover , 44, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusCompassionate and caring lover
More About MeI am compassionate, loving and caring gentleman. I love to see people around me happy and loves to love my woman with dignity and respect. Family values are utmost after the fear of God. I have some sense of humor and would help anyone in need.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be a lady of humility, love and with passion for family life. She would appreciate my holding hands, be honest with me and open minded. Above all, she would be a lady that knows and fears God.
Where You Were RaisedIn Africa, now adapted to North America.
Others NoticeMy friends say that I'm a selfless person and that sometimes people take advantage of me. I like to see smiles in people's face because I lack one. I am compassionate, caring and loving, and I hold onto family values. I am not particularly religious but I strive everyday to watch my thoughts, words and actions. These are what will glorify God in my life. I am looking for a lasting relationship in a woman that also holds family values and loves children. My goal in the relationship is to give the best to our children and to live a meaningfully happy life. Be my friend please.
Favorite FoodRoyal Buffet
Favorite PlacesEngland, Germany and Rocky Mountains Train Ride (Jasper)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsLive happily and healthily. Provide for children around me and make environment more enabling for them.
Leonard , 37, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite Musicanything!
Mioara , 57, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusYou are never too old to set another goal and to dream a new dream
More About MeI am a vibrant and full of life person that likes to enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I’m honest, caring, confident, loyal, lovable, family oriented, have a good sense of humor and I'm a good communicator. One thing is for sure: life with me would never be boring as I like to do something all the time and try new things when possible.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that special man that could be first of all my best friend, a person that I could share everything with, good or bad and I could spend the rest of my life with. Somebody that could make me laugh and I could laugh with, a partner that will enjoy coming with me to explore the faraway places of the world. He should be attractive, honest, loyal, affectionate, outgoing and romantic. Most important: HE has to be available. No separated guys or in open relationship, please!!!
Favorite Music: R&B and Soul, disco, techno, some country.
Favorite QuotesIn the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. Abraham Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedI was born, raised and educated in Romania
Others NoticePeople will notice about me that I am attractive, friendly, outgoing and fun to be with.
Skills/TalentsI'm a people oriented person and I have the skills to deal, negotiate and connect with people.
Favorite FoodI love sea food a lot. That's why I enjoy going for dinner at Red Lobster.
Favorite PlacesI like to go on all inclusive resorts anywhere that's warm and there are beautiful beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat make people become the way they are. Why life is so unfair sometimes. Is happiness achievable? Is it possible to find the soul mate?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night I usually go see a new release movie. On a Saturday night I love to go out for dinner and dance; if that's not possible then I stay home with a good book or watch a good movie on TV
Life GoalsFirst I would like to find my dream partner then I would like to travel the world together.
SecretNo secrets. I'm an open book.
Urmila Prakash , 51, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
aaron , 35, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisededmonton alberta

By Languages
English (2656)
Spanish (131)
French (216)
German (59)
Italian (34)
Portuguese (13)
Dutch (11)
Chinese (52)
Japanese (17)
Arabic (63)
Russian (23)
Hindi (84)
Tagalog (74)
Urdu (22)
Other (228)