Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edgewater, United States

Singles in Edgewater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janet , 64, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
Joannie , 47, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
More About MeVery easy going, honest, reliable and very faithful!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and everything. :)
Political AffiliationNo bama
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, honest, reliable and very faithful!
Favorite MusicALL music
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows
Favorite MoviesAction, romance
Favorite BooksRomance novels
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Mass.
Others NoticeI'm small and "cute" and usually smilling
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, ALL foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as it's with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home , dance club or on the beach
Life GoalsFinding my soul mate
bonnie , 22, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
Dating Status"first time mommy"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly read in my spare time and when im not reading im playing with my daughter and spending time with her.
Political AffiliationI really dont care about politics i dont really feel like we have a say anyways.
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont deal well with drinking or drugs. I have never been into that kind of thing and i would hope that there is a man out there who has never done any of that as well. I dont care if you have kids as long as you are involved with them and theres no psycho ex girl friend whos gonna try and split us up. I am not looking for a dad for my daughter but if you are friendly toward my daughter and enjoy her like i do i would not mind that at all.
Favorite MusicCountry and christian
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, Switched at birth, True blood, and this may suprise you spongebob lol my daughter loves it and i like the show also.
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, The Last Song, Alice in Wonderland, Disney Pixar, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, DORY, Winnie the Pooh. I like a little bit of everything lol
Favorite BooksI am currently reading a series called Virgin River and i love it. I bought a nook with saved up money and now i dont have to wait to go get a book from the book store i can get it right there.
Favorite Quotes"If you love something let it go and if it comes back you know it was ment to be"
Where You Were RaisedEdgewater, Florida
Others NoticeMy red hair and my blueish green eyes are my best features. I have a 6 month old daughter who is my life and and man who wants to date has to be ok with my daughter and treat he rno different than if she were there own. Im a working mom and also a collage mom, im going for my degree in nursing. If you want more info hit me up.
Skills/TalentsI shoot guns with my dad and have become pritty good at it. i have 3 guns of my own now
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs with our familys secret sause. I also like seafood, steamed clams are my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the board walk and playing the games in the arcade. I also like just going to a movie every now and then.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly working because those are the only days i am able to work so far.Other wise i would be at home with my daughter.
Life GoalsI want to become a registered nurse and work on the evac hopefully along side my uncle.
SecretI have a bad temper and know how to use it.
Jimmy , 20, Male seeking Female, Edgewater, FL
Rowland , 46, Male seeking Female, Edgewater, FL
cuteethiopian , 19, Male seeking Female, Edgewater, FL
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace (Official Fan Page)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe "Down-To-Earth" Doctor, Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story
Where You Were Raisedethiopia
Others Noticemy decent behavior and being mostly silent i think i am not talkative
Favorite Foodmacoroni
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room studing i am medical student i have no spare time
Life Goalsbeing doctor that heals people and stuff
Jack , 39, Male seeking Female, Edgewater, NJ
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Where You Were RaisedManhattan nyc
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my size
Favorite FoodLasagna and papaya king
EVELYN , 61, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
Dating StatusBrown-Eyed Girl
More About MeHello Out There in Speed Date Land! Brutally honest 59 years young white female, short, light brown streaked hair looking for marriage. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. I am a Scorpio/Dragon. Although I am affectionate, I do not believe in sex without marrige. If you don't like this, Oh Well, Move on! I hold fast to my old-fashioned values and high morals. I don't believe that God wants us to desecrate our bodies without a legal lifelong partner. At our ages, I think we should be past one night stands. I would rather hold hands, get hugs, little butterfly kisses, and learn about my partner before jumping into the sack. I am loyal, steadfast, calm, playful, very romantic. I love the beach, flea markets, the Disney Parks, (as they bring out my inner child), camping, cookouts, picnics, dining in or out, sunsets, sunrises, starry nights, fireworks, and I will adore the one I am with. I have no kids, but would love yours. Treat me like a princess and you will be my king forever. I have two tickets to Paradise. "Come grow old with me. The best is yet to be!" Browning
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out at the Gym, Working Out
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle white male who is honest and looking for marriage, not a one night stand.
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedI am Buckeye ie Cleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile are my best features
Subjects You Think Aboutmy religion and how to improve my living arrangements
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer or TV,BORING need a friend
Life Goalsto own my own home and be happy with my new spouse and to just be the best person i can be.
SecretI am legally deaf in that I lip read. i am bipolar controlled with meds. no outbursts
Evelyn , 61, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
Dating Statusmysterious and unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, shop, sew, work in the garden, Read a Book
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsit is in my nature to nurture
Favorite Placesthe beach, any cruise destination
Subjects You Think Aboutfalling in love for the last time in my life, getting married and living happily ever after
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone in my room
Life GoalsRight now my life goal is to get married and take care of my husband
Secretshhhh, it's a secret.
Nancy , 65, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies ? well I can't paint ! don't collect stamps so I guess I don't have a Hobbies.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksFirst Family-Baldacci
Where You Were RaisedSilver Spring, Md
Others NoticeSize 6-8
Favorite FoodAll and love to experiment with low fat
Favorite PlacesTraveled a lot Italy, Russia, Holland, Islands, 23 ski mountains But, Italy is in my heart..
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the dance floor..
Life GoalsLaugh, Dance, Laugh. To Love and be loved.
SecretWell, then it wouldn't be a secret !

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (186)
Spanish (17)