Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edgemoor, United States

Singles in Edgemoor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 39, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
Favorite Music90's music mostly
Favorite TV Showsshark tank
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnot sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsbe happy
peasetron , 24, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
robert , 26, Male seeking Male, Edgemoor, SC
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
Dating Statushappy
More About Mejust laid back, hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one nice an same as me
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscooking
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedchester sc
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentshandy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesany were new
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsb rich
Secretnone
Prad Bitt , 38, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
Joseph , 45, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sporting events, live music, plays, going to movies and traveling.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI like at least some of most types of music; Dido is my favorite artist.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, survivor, Big Bang theory; My favorite show is Mad Men.
Favorite MoviesDrama, especially historical.
Favorite BooksArticle on Gamecock central web site.
Skills/TalentsI like to sing a little
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesCharleston and Blowing rock
benji , 44, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
FLYGUY , 23, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC
Maurice , 39, Male seeking Male, Edgemoor, SC
Dating StatusLooking for a good domestic partner.
More About MeSingle dude looking to settle down into that right domestic situation. Preferably to be able to come live together on my property. I own a single wide mobile home on a large piece of property. Some may not consider it much but I own it (payed for) and it's mine. I'm a simple guy who is not into shallow people or who thinks it's important to impress others. I have friends who I love dearly. They are like family to me. I'm quiet until I get to know you. I don't particularly like to go to clubs but to have something to do, I will go. I'm looking for a top dude who could really be into a straight looking and acting masculine bottom guy like me. I am out and you should be too. I'm also affectionate and love to cuddle and am looking for the same in a mate. I'm trustworthy and honest by nature. I want to love completely for the first time. One more thing about me, I don't cook at all but I still love to eat. (smile) So if you are a good cook and LOVE to cook, that would be great! LOL But if not, it won't be a dealbreaker. One more very important thing you must know before considering me for a possible mate; I live in a country setting and I love it and have no plans to relocate. That means my future partner must be ok with sharing my place with me if it ever gets that serious. Last and not least, it would be great if you are within 60 miles of me or are willing to travel to me. We can even meet each other half way by car if that's what you desire for a meet and greet. If you think we might be compatible, let's connect! Serious relationship oriented dudes only.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOlder cars, eating good food, flea markets and chillin' with my close friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a masculine man who is a top. Must be employed or if new to the area, seeking employment. Must be passionate, affectionate, considerate and ready to be in a committed long term relationship. You don't have to live with me but I prefer you have your own place or plan to eventually move in with me. I love to kiss and cuddle so you would have love that as well because I will expect that. Also I would like a person who is not a druggie or a heavy drinker and a non smoker. Also an easy temper and someone who loves sex is a major plus. Being family oriented is another great plus. And it would be a great asset if I should meet a good man who enjoys cooking as that is an area I'm totally lacking at.
Favorite MusicOld school R&B, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGame shows. I love watching game shows!
Favorite MoviesHorror Flicks
Where You Were RaisedEdgemoor, SC
Favorite FoodSouthern Soul Food, Desert, Sweet Tea
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone
Terri , 26, Male seeking Female, Edgemoor, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages