Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastham, United States

Singles in Eastham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan Robillard , 44, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
Dating Statuslooking for fun and see what happens
More About MeI am new to Cape Cod and would like to meet someone to explore with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing guitar
Political Affiliationall depends
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdepends on my mood
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite QuotesIts All Good!!!
Mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
Emily , 24, Female seeking Male, Eastham, MA
More About MeI am very laid back, don't like drama, i am very blunt, i am not high maintenance
Political AffiliationConsrervitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has goals and is driven, can communicate and be honest, good personality
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Lie to Me
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Where You Were RaisedBrewster, MA
Favorite FoodCheeseburger
Favorite PlacesAlways have wanted to go to the Caribbean and Disney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life GoalsI am working on becoming a police officer and eventually a K-9 officer
kydrok , 45, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
Kurt , 45, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
NATHANIEL , 28, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
Where You Were RaisedEastham, MA
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Harry , 29, Male seeking Female, Eastham, GB
kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Eastham, MA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticeam loving kind and sweet, hard working and am just a simple young man
Ashiff , 28, Male seeking Female, Eastham, GB
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsCID Jokes!!
Favorite BooksOuran High School Host Club
Where You Were RaisedNothing
Others NoticeHi Assalamu Alaikum (Varah) I am a Indian(Muslim).
Ben , 25, Male seeking Male, Eastham, MA
Dating Statuslooking/wanna date
More About MeBorn and raised on this sandbar with vegetation as I call it, aka Cape Cod. Have a big heart with a lot of love to give. Mainly work for a metal recycling buissnes, driving trucks and such. Also work for a regional airline basically doing everything except flying the airplane. Have my private pilots license, and working towards my commercial, and go from there. I love going on trips and seeing the world. I love the mountains in Maine as much as the beaches in Hawaii. I love to party it up as much as just sitting on a quiet beach to watch the sunset. Happy to be here on this planet. Living each day to the fullest. Would love a date, but friends is cool too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like chilln' with friends, watching movies, going out to eat, cooking/eating in, traveling, going on walks...not a whole lot to do on Cape Cod in the winter!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a guy who loves me as much as I love him. Someone to care for and they care for me. Someone who isn't afraid to tell me anything, someone to share this experience of life with, and have a ton of fun while we're at it.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music, from classical and jazz to hip-hop and rock.
Favorite TV Showstpb! walking dead, two broke girls, big bang theory, etc
Favorite MoviesAirport (not airplane, although also a good movie) all kinds I guess
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod
Skills/TalentsPlaying piano
Subjects You Think AboutLife, people, and being
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends
Life GoalsAirline Pilot would be nice, for just keep livin

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)