Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Sparta, United States

Singles in East Sparta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
Dating StatusIs all in life black N white? LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite one is my spare time... I just wanna enjoy it... be it alone or w/someone, no matter who chooses what we're gonna do or where we're gonna go, if anywhere at all.
Political AffiliationGOD, the ultimate lawmaker
Who I Would Like to Meet2 start with: A woman who'll read my entire "ABOUT ME" & this one, "WHO I'D LIKE TO MEET"... both of them completely, LOL. If that's too much, then perhaps she's NOT 4 me. And yes, for example, that includes 'preferred body type'. Look-it, the man who's eyes R pleased, won't be quick to wander. I feel it's about my heart's desires & that I'm entitled. I don't feel I'm being shallow. Since Ur still reading & if you've read everything up til now, then chances R good that U possess qualities I'm looking for... Someone who: Always tries to honor 'The Golden Rule'; Shows perseverance in regards to their values; Is empathetic to the plight of others; Has a sense of humor; Has avg or better intelligence level; I have that 'intangible' chemistry with.
Favorite MusicRock, Bach, Country, Blues....... maybe, U should choose?
Favorite MoviesThe one I ain't been in yet!!! LOL. I won't be quitting my day job. LOL. Seriously, too many to choose from. I like different genres, though: Action, Comedy, Romance, Thrillers, Dramas, Special FX, PC Animated, Old classics, Cartoon, Christian. I'm pretty much good-to-go for a flick or 2.
Favorite BooksFavorite book? The next airline flight that gets me the "F" up outta here! LOL... well, sometimes I feel that way. Who hasn't?
Favorite QuotesThe one I haven't heard yet. LOL. Hum?... This one is a tough one for me. Probably a few; I'm just drawing blank on it right now. Sorry bout that. :-(
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town (John Mellencamp)
Favorite FoodI love too many types of foods (cuisines? LOL, I don't spell so well) to narrow it down to one. But, I can say that for my size, I can put allot of food away, baby! And if a woman is just 1/2 good at cooking, then she's 1/2 way to my heart. She'll just have to learn the other 1/2. ;-)
Favorite PlacesSometimes, I might like just being anywhere else other than by myself... like being... DOWN ON you, maybe? :)~ }--(: oops, uh er um... mm, being WITH you, being WITH you. yeh, yeh. LMAO!
Subjects You Think AboutI'm NOT a king or a student. So, I ain't got any subjects. LOL. But, if I was a king, at least one subject in my court would be female. If I'm ever a 'student' again, one subject I'll ace will be female anatomy. Learning can be FUNdamental. xoxoxo
SecretThe cat's NOT outta the bag, yet... Pandora's box is still closed... N who's got the best skeletons in their closet? LMAO
james , 44, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
More About MeI'm not special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicsouthern rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfarm and dairy
Where You Were RaisedCanton Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodWhat ever I feel like cooking
Favorite Placesdown south
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsDo and be the best person I can
Secretnone
Tim , 22, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
peggy , 67, Female seeking Male, East Sparta, OH
Dating StatusENJOY LIFE AND DON'T LOOK BACK
candy coburn , 41, Female seeking Male, East Sparta, OH
More About MeFUN and SILLY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust looking for some fun
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey
Where You Were Raisedcanton,ohoi
Others Noticemy boobs
Secretya not there on that one
Gary Chester , 38, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
Dylan , 22, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
Sonia , 46, Female seeking Male, East Sparta, OH
More About MeI am the proud mother of three beautiful children, one daughter and two sons. I was born, raised and lived almost 40 years in Stark County, Ohio. I moved to Michigan in 2007 and in July of 2012 moved back to Ohio. I enjoy almost anything that deals with the outdoors: hiking, biking, camping, kayaking,walking on the beach, etc. I have a very deep rooted faith in Lord above and try to live my life accordingly. I live life to the fullest because tomorrow is not guaranteed. But above all else, I love to laugh!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Do Anything Outdoors, I Love to Read, I Like to Do Just About Anything
Political AffiliationRight now I don't think anyone is qualified to run this country!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who will treat his woman the same way he treats his mother, with respect and love. I am also looking for a christian man, who attends church on a regular basis and/or also has a deep rooted faith in the Lord. I looking for someone who make me laugh when I am down, be there to listen when I need to talk, and to hold me and provide a shoulder when I feel the need to cry.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Bones, Body of Proof, Rozzoli and Isles
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksJames Pastterson, J.D. Robb's in Death series, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedEast Sparta, OH
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese is my favorite food and cheesecake is my favorite dessert.
Favorite PlacesI would love one day to go to Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up to a good book or spending time with my family.
Life GoalsMy goal is to finish school with a degree in accounting.
Rick , 40, Male seeking Female, East Sparta, OH
tiffany , 22, Female seeking Male, East Sparta, OH
More About Mei am a caring person who is interested in finding someone and hopefully starting up a relationship that could lead to something more
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring and wants to be there for the person they are seeing. who also wants to start a relationship and maybe lead to more
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeim loyal and care about others
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)