Online Speed Dating » Singles in Earlville, United States

Singles in Earlville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Earlville, NY
More About MeI love my kids and others. Im very honest and faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on car and running in demolition derbys, riding my harley, four wheeler, sleds and spending time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest and faithful and like kids
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, cops
Favorite MoviesHangover, grownups
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodSteak and Seafood
Favorite PlacesAny place not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work or with my kids then doing my hobby stuff
Life GoalsTo be a great father and to enjoy everyday of my life
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Earlville, NY
Dating StatusI want to start a new life and and New Love
More About MeAbout me, I'm a hard worker my family comes first. I believe that true is out there somewhere. I am a very loyal,Loving,and very romantic guy. I'm not afraid to express my feelings or my secrets to that special woman. I am not big on me things. I enjoy doing housework and cooking. Though I'm not Betty Crocker. LOL. I'm not into drama or complaining. Everyday is great. When I fall in Love I'm the first to let the world know and how much she means to me and if she hands kids too I would express how much I love them as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on cars,cleaning the cars and learning about technology.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone how is my best friend and lover and someone who is open to communication. I love to be touched and feel her near me as much as possible.
Favorite Music80s and oldies Nate King cole etc
Favorite TV ShowsThe Honeymooners
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite BooksRestoring old motorcycles
Favorite QuotesIll be back. The terminator..
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCoffee,coffee, Chinese,Italian, seafood,tacos,Hot spicy food
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,Red Lobster,Applebee's,subway.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a warm evening in my yard drinking coffee with someone I love as we cuddle up together.
Life GoalsMy goals are to have God closer to me and a family that I can Love and cherish forever.
SecretThe only secret is the one that you and I have together
marty , 43, Male seeking Female, Earlville, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Golf
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, food network
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedtell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or the car races
Secrethave none
karley , 19, Female seeking Male, Earlville, IA
Dating Statusfarm girl
Who I Would Like to Meeta farm guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to hang out with family and friends
Kent Robbins , 18, Male seeking Female, Earlville, IL
More About MeMessage me and we talk about it!
Favorite MusicRap/ Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Weather Channel
Favorite MoviesInto the storm
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesYellow Stone National Park
Friday or Saturday Nights ISit at home after work
Life GoalsBe Successful
TONE , 38, Male seeking Male, Earlville, PA
Danny sala , 19, Male seeking Female, Earlville, NY
Sam , 26, Male seeking Female, Earlville, IL
BleuReivers , 19, Male seeking Female, Earlville, IL
rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Earlville, IL
Where You Were Raisedin illinois
Others Noticeat first I seem quiet
Favorite Foodany thing with cinnamon or caremel
Favorite PlacesI want to see australia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)