Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eagle, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Eagle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, Eagle, NE
More About Mei will tell u later
Favorite Musicsouthern rock
Favorite TV Showswipe out
Favorite Moviesdocumatries and comity
Favorite Placessaturday nite u will find me at eagle raceway
Friday or Saturday Nights Isummer time the races
Randal , 32, Male seeking Female, Eagle, WI
Randal , 32, Male seeking Female, Eagle, WI
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Dougmcneff , 44, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
crazykitten6969 , 39, Female seeking Male, Eagle, CO
More About MeI am a spontaneous crazy woman who loves to have fun! Most men cant hang with all my energy and sarcasim! I cant stand drama!!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a kind, respectful, intelligent, and romantic man! Who wants to have fun!! I also want to have some common ground so that we have lots to talk about and do together!
Favorite TV ShowsMy Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding, Sons of Anarchy, Crossbones
Favorite BooksThe Fred Factor
Where You Were RaisedEagle, CO
Others NoticeI think people notice my hair, my lips, my tan, or my ass! Lol
Favorite FoodI love sushi
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house relaxing or maybe out to dinner
Life GoalsI want to find a career that I absolutely love
Daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time? Whats that?? :D
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have an ideal set of qualities i want in a woman. Everyone is an individual... So this is most definitely, positively, relative...
Favorite MusicMost forms of rock... I know that's a lot, but i do listen to a wide range of rock from oldies to emo.....
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv, but i do like the reality channel.... Yes, i enjoy laughing at other peoples special moments :D
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSome book I'm reading for my criminal justice class. Yeah, i should probably know what book it is, but hey! Have to prioritize... lol
Where You Were RaisedColchester, VT
Others NoticeI've been told my face has a certain intensity to it....
Favorite FoodFillet and steak fries :D
Favorite PlacesI haven't discovered many places... Been very busy lol I do like shooting pool at some hole in the wall bars with cheap beer, reading at the sub, and if i knew someone who knows the sites, i'd love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dining, or watching a movie, or popping a movie in at home.
Life GoalsI want to get my masters degree in social work, and use it to help homeless veterans and domestic abuse.
Taylor , 24, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually like to go and hang out with my friends. I try to do something fun whenever I can like go bowling, watch a movie. But sometimes I'll just feel like staying inside and watch TV or something.
Political Affiliationvery moderate
Favorite MusicI listen to mostly alternative rock. Some of my favorite bands are the offspring, sublime, bush, linkin park. I also listen to classic rock like rush, pink floyd, led zeppelin, so pretty much most things that fit into these 2 categories.
Favorite TV ShowsMy all time favorite is the simpsons in the older seasons. I like House, It's always sunny in philadelphia, south park, adventure time, big bang theory, family guy, robot chicken, aqua teen hunger force, etc.
Favorite Moviesmostly action and comedy. but not romantic comedy that much.
Favorite Booksi don't really read that much. i read the harry potter books, but not much other than those. i'll sometimes read the main story in the newspaper if it's interesting.
Skills/TalentsThere's not really anything i'm amazing at, but there's a lot of things i'm good at. like i play the bass, i'm good at most sports, i'm good at video games,
Favorite Foodmy all time favorite food is smoked salmon. i like to go eat chinese food, pizza, milkshakes, blimpies, spaghetti, and i eat ramen pretty much every day.
Favorite PlacesAlmost every year I try to go white water rafting in either Payette, or in Wyoming. I went to San Diego a while back, and it was awesome, and i'll probably go back later this year or next year. I also like to go camping whenever I can.
Life Goalsi am going to college right now and majoring in psychology. the job i am working towards is a therapist. i want to be able to live a fairly easy life at least economically. but even more than that i want a girl i can spend my life with, who can be there for me when i need her.
Dale , 35, Male seeking Female, Eagle, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt fish ride my Harley and go 4 wheeling and everything that involves fun
Favorite Booksmagazines
Jessica Gardner , 23, Female seeking Male, Eagle, NE
Klovinlife , 50, Female seeking Male, Eagle, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter! Having fun, no drama. Honesty is very important,
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock, Country, Old time rock and roll
Favorite Moviesaction and advenvure
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, Sea Food, Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, family, out dancing, camping, BBQing
Life GoalsTo live an honest life and make a positive difference to others

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages