Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eagle Creek, United States

Singles in Eagle Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kurt , 43, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, CA
Deborah , 61, Female seeking Male, Eagle Creek, OR
Dating Statuslaughing can get u through life
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, kind,gentle,a good listener believes in true love
Favorite MoviesThe Transporter
Favorite QuotesAll u need is love
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Ore.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinese food, and Ice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat Ill be going at 90
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies out dining,at a concert, sometimes at the gym on the couch watching TV by the fireplace. walking on the beach
Life Goalsto live some where warm, with white sand and light blue water.
Secretnot really
ken , 64, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, OR
rinababii , 19, Female seeking Male, Eagle Creek, OR
Favorite QuotesLifes A Garden Digg itt;
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Favorite PlacesCalifornia<3
Life GoalsHave My Own Family,&& Edumacation;P
Rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, IN
More About MeI am 29 yrs old. I am going thru a nasty divorce and I am looking for some one who I can share my life with. I will answer any questions you have, just ask.
jackbauer2402 , 29, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, IN
More About Mei am 23 years old and i am finally a senior at iupui. i will graduate next year with a bachelor's in ols and dual minors in hr managment and health administration. anything else u wanna know, just ask!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, cooking out, and just having a good time outside on a nice summer day Sports, Corona, Bags, Hangin out with long last friends, Just havin a plan old good time
Favorite MusicDMB, Ozzy, Rascal Flatts, R Kelly, Metallica, Pearl Jam, STP, Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Bon Jovi, KoRn, Smashing Pumpkins, Carrie Underwood, JT, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Deftones, and many more...really just depends on my mood and what is playin on the iPod
Favorite TV Shows24, Friends, Prison Break, House, Mind of Mencia, Reno 911, Baseball Tonight, Scrubs, Sex and the City, CSI:NY, Ellen
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, The Saws, 007, Pulp Fiction, Indiana Jones, Scarface, Rent, The Phantom of the Opera, 300, Lord of the Rings, KILL BILL VOL 1&2, Resovior Dogs, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, and many, many more
Favorite BooksJohn Grishom and Harry Potter
Favorite QuotesKatie: "I just couldn't be gay, I mean look at my face. My mouth goes like =O and not like =P" Me: "O wow!!! lol." Me: "That's what she said!!!!" Cast of RENT: "Forget regret or life is yours to miss" Me: BTFU!! Boiler Up!!! Me: i'm monochromatic...i only see one color...everything is black! Oh wait, my eyes are closed!!!! Cameron: "Think of an attention getter i can have for this paper" Me: "Got sex, I do after alcohol!!..... What?!? It would def get peoples attention." Brandi: "Rediculousness" Relationships: "There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous". - The great Carrie Bradshaw
Doug , 51, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, OR
More About MeI'm honest and very down to earth, I'm a healthy good looking man that likes to enjoy life, all of it. I'm witty and very laid back!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that can live life to the fullest and has the ambition enough to strive for more.
Where You Were RaisedI'm a country boy , raised in Eagle Creek.
Others NoticeI'm a happy healthy good looking man that enjoys life.
Favorite FoodCrab!!
Favorite PlacesTo many to list!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends , family , Home entertaining.
Life GoalsI'll be sure and let you know when I'm there!
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, IN
Jasmyne , 23, Female seeking Male, Eagle Creek, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat I do in my spare time depends on how I feel at the moment.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sincere and caring, especially someone who would help me anyway that he possibly could. Obviously, u haven't met me yet so ill cut u some slack.
Favorite MusicMy Chemical Romance, Rammstein, Fall Out Boy, Toni Braxton, Coldplay, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Ayumi Hamasaki, Ready for the World, Prince, Sade, Phill Collins, Insane Clown Posse, Notorious B.I.G., and possibly so much more I can't name but mostly alternative rock, punk, and metal. Also, I freakin love Evanescence. :) Their awesome.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Hawaii Five-0, Nostradamus Effect, Clash of the Gods, Criminal Minds, Bleach, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Burn Notice, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, and Action
Favorite BooksI've read so many books recently. I can't count. LOL
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN; Miami, FL
Others NoticeI dont kno!!! Wow...so many questions! XD
Skills/TalentsBeing smart i guess.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMall, movies, downtown at night, Miami LOL, my dads restuarant, Universal, my high school, my new college.
Can't Live WithoutMy iPod and my computer.
Subjects You Think AboutThe next guy ill meet. LOL XD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in my pjs watchin Criminal Minds. :P
Life GoalsFinising school, getting my life together.
SecretI don't keep secrets. Im the type to tell you what's on my mind at any time, so NO SECRETS.
BrettDuvall4u , 28, Male seeking Female, Eagle Creek, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)