Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dyersburg, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Dyersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 29, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
Dating StatusIn a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching tv, Watching some movies, read books and magazines, and play my computer.
Political Affiliationi dont have any
Favorite Music3LW
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cosby Show
Favorite MoviesClueless
Favorite BooksSeventeen
Favorite QuotesSome famous
Where You Were RaisedDyersburg, Tn
Others NoticeIM a nice woman
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesClarksville
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI dont know
SecretI dont have no secret
jamal , 20, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
sandi , 50, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
ANNIE , 44, Female seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About MeI am 5"I weigh 163 I am 44 year old with 5kids
Favorite TV ShowsYes
Favorite MoviesYes
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others NoticeI nice and luv to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
phillip , 37, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About Mei am a very good man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfor a good woman
Favorite MusicGuns 'N Roses
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raiseddyersburg
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Rose , 55, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
John , 35, Male seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
Dating StatusSeeking something real.
More About MeI am not your cookie cutter individual. And I'm not your typical gay guy. I'm as real as real can be. I'm honest to a fault. And I am not afraid to offer my opinion. I value an individuals opinion and will treat anyone with respect provided they treat me with the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have always enjoyed computers and technology. I choose not to do it full time because I enjoy it so much. However I also enjoy a long walk in the park or the woods with quality conversation.
Political AffiliationWigwomp. (I vote for the lesser of two evils)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest. Someone who doesn't play games. I would prefer someone around my age. Someone who wants something to last and who is willing to put effort into going the extra mile step by step through our lives.
Favorite MusicToday's Pop and a little mix of everything from country to classical.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Bones, Greys Anatomy, Paranormal State, PAN-AM.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Suspense Thrillers, Action Adventure, Documentaries.
Favorite BooksThe local newspaper.
Favorite QuotesI might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being Me. I might not be proud of some of τнε thing I've done in τнε past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away!
Where You Were RaisedOn the Tennessee River.
Others NoticeThey notice my blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsExpert level oral abilities!
Favorite FoodI love authentic Mexican cuisine.
Favorite PlacesCurrent River (Van Buren Ar), Anywhere in Nashville TN.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I'm single I'm at home. I will go with friends to a bar or something about every six months. But I'm old enough now that I dont enjoy that scene as much as I did back in the day.
Life GoalsIn 5 years I hope to be in a successful long term relationship with someone who loves me as much as I love them.
SecretEven through the trials of life, I still believe that love exists and my perfect someone is out there.
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
lee , 39, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About MeI am outgoing and respectful.I will try to make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing camping kayaking tubing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing funny easygoing
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNot a big TV person but reality tv
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksHubris falls
Where You Were Raisedoregon small town
Others NoticeMy height and red hair
Favorite FoodSteak and bbq
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsFind someone who I enjoy being with

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (117)