Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durbanville, South Africa

Singles in Durbanville, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jurie , 29, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Carlos , 22, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Dan , 38, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Deon , 32, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Zayne , 26, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
More About MeI am a funny easy going guy, love the outdoors, chill with friends and go out dancing. I like rally and Motocross
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRally car racing, Motocross, Ps 3
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, honesty, kind, funny, respect, loving........
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear UK, Grimm
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedWellington
Others NoticeFunny easy going guy, love the outdoors and sports. Enjoy dancing and music. I like Rally an Motocross.
Favorite FoodStake, pizza, biltong, eisbine, ribs, nuts, kfc hehe
Favorite PlacesPhuket,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut partying or at home having a braai
Braam 2282DDA1 invite me , 33, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
More About MeWell I am a very caring gentle giant that love adventure and to try new things. I always wanna have a good time even if it means to settle down in front of a fire place with a book and good company. Wanna know more invite me on BBM. 2282DDA1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobby and interests are one and the same it is to run half marathons and then just relaxing spending time with the special people in my life
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a woman that is gentle but know what she want in life. To be supportive and meet me halfway in what ever relationship we will be entering.
Favorite MusicIt all depend on what mood I am in.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have one
Favorite MoviesI like sci fi and then action and the rest follows
Favorite BooksThe shadow trilogy from Brent Weeks
Where You Were RaisedMpumalanga
Others NoticeThat I am spontaneous
Favorite FoodI love cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love to go dancing and would say movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends what I am in the mood for. The circumstances will determine that
Life GoalsWell I have short and long term goals but the most important is to try and make a success in what ever I put my mind to
RichardEQDT , 32, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
More About MeI am a Equine(horse) dentist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCyciling, Going to the beach, playing paintball and more.....
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Trance and punk.
Johan , 39, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Dating StatusA good decent guy
Favorite Musicalmost all, but not the highly techno and rap
Favorite TV Showsmentalist, greys
Favorite MoviesAmelie, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Babette's Feast, Mission Impossible - FR
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit :: BookPulse, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite Foodall, mexican, french
Favorite Placescoastal and mountains
Life Goalsto spoil
tomy , 29, Male seeking Female, Durbanville, ZA
Denise , 64, Female seeking Male, Durbanville, ZA
Dating StatusLoving and loyal
More About MeI come from a very close family and was a wife and mother which was my main purpose in life. My 3 daughters are married but my son of 23 is unmarried.. Only discuss my private life with those who would be interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun. Something to laugh about.
Who I Would Like to MeetConsiderate, understanding, upfront and a gentelman.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, some movies, sometimes reality shows. depends how I feel.
Favorite MoviesBenny and June.
Favorite BooksAngel Books
Favorite QuotesGod never gives us more than we can handle but sometimes it sure doesn't feel that way.
Where You Were RaisedDurbanville W.Cape
Skills/TalentsWorking HaHA
Favorite FoodVariety.
Favorite PlacesDrives to wherever my car takes me.
Can't Live WithoutWeekends
Subjects You Think AboutSo many. We have loads to think about just living in South Africa but mostly controversial.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot much. normally family or watch T.V. Dont like going out alone.
Life GoalsTo start a new life as everything has changed over the past 3 and a half years and enjoy it to the fullest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages