Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dunsborough, Australia

Singles in Dunsborough, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Cycling and Swimming, Squash and Diving, Movie Buff, Havin a Good Time
Political Affiliationwho give's shit
Favorite MusicR&B, Sou R and B, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile Movie
Favorite BooksKylie Chan
Where You Were RaisedIn the hills of Perth Western Austtralia
Others Noticeeasy going, open to all kinds of chats, able to have some fun, but also tend to keep my feet on the ground at the same time
Favorite Foodmy cooking, sorry my kids enjoy my cooking and they are still alive cant be that bad
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as its near the cost and ocean I don't care, love it
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general, other people's views on "things" what ever course it wants to take
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out, at home watching a good movie, or entertaining friends
Life Goalsto support and love my family they come first the other's will just fall into place, very happy where im working
Jsav , 30, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
Hskey28 , 34, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff..
Adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
More About Meoutdoors, wine, food, surf.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Pixies, Tea Party, Smashing Pumpkins,
Favorite TV ShowsBlackadder, Hollowmen, Bones,
Favorite MoviesClerks, Team America, SSR
Favorite BooksGirl with the Dragon Tatoo
Favorite FoodRoast Lamb, Any Thai
Favorite PlacesDunsborough
Friday or Saturday Nights IMalt
Life GoalsRetire early, Travel round Australia
judy , 56, Female seeking Male, Dunsborough, AU
More About MeI am known to everyone as the adventurous type so not afraid to try anything
Political AffiliationAt the moment not much but tend to lean towards Labour
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be gentle, king, loving and compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsPacked To The Rafters (Official Page)
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedAuckland, New Zealand
Others NoticeI have very blue eyes
Favorite Foodsalmon gnocchi
Favorite Placesfiji, mauritius, tropical north qld and the whitsundays
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home or with friends enjoying a b b cue etc
Life Goalsto maintaina healthy, fun, loving and adventurous life
Rowan , 21, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
More About MeI am an intellectual who likes a good conversation but also appreciates the quiet things in life, I can be fun but I can also be serious when needed.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an intellectual like myself who I can have deep conversations with and still have some fun, I have a high sex drive but it's not the most important thing in the world.
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat, Im always looking for new music. I like a wide range of music from Metallica to Pink Floyd and anything in between.
Favorite MoviesAnything with a twist or that gets you thinking.
Favorite BooksThe 4% Universe, The Celestine Prophecy, Any Stephen King & Jules Verne books. Anything interesting really.
Where You Were RaisedBusselton, WA
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm ether at home or in town, I dont get up to much these days.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to change the world and make a difference, I believe its possible!
vic , 54, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
rohan , 36, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
Where You Were Raisedbunbury
Others Noticenice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeer
Trevor , 59, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
More About MeI am happy person, loyal, very romantic person, honest, i love a good laugh. i like cooking.
Political AffiliationA more honest Goverment that can keep ther word
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as my self the main part of a relation ship is to love and don't expect to much we are who we are we change only if we want to.Love should not be that hard.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Clint Eastwood
Favorite BooksMotorcicles Diaries
Where You Were Raisedmargaret River W.A
Others NoticeThat i am a dynamic person caring man very romantic person
Favorite FoodAsian food,Cheese plate,
Favorite PlacesBali, Baling up, Riven dell restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at or at at a Barby
Paolo Bellini , 55, Male seeking Female, Dunsborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, horseback riding in the wilderness.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Italy, raised in Australia.
Others NoticeMy enthusiasm. I am always enthusiastic about what I do.
Favorite FoodAll healthy food.
Favorite PlacesTravelling to Italy, France, Austria, Japan, Montana UA, and Canada. to the ski resorts.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)