Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dunbar, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Dunbar, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
susie , 28, Female seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
More About MeI'm out going. vary blunt. a lil goofy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraft
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIt don't mater just as long as she has a good personality
Favorite MusicCountry .rock n rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. ghost adventures. disney channel
Favorite MoviesCountry
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDeer meat
Favorite PlacesAny where i can fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy parents house
Life GoalsI wanna own my own business
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
Cory , 21, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, PA
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn a
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Musicrap r&b hip hop metal lil of all
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksmy lil brothers history home work
Where You Were Raisedpa in a lil town called dawson
Others Noticewow wat a dago
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my boys gamein it up
Life Goals....
james tuttle , 46, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, PA
Carolyn , 34, Female seeking Male, Dunbar, WV
Shirley , 61, Female seeking Male, Dunbar, PA
More About MeI am 5/6 a few extric pounds blue eyes, fun loving, careing person, I am looking for a friend first, then take it from there,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play darts , most all card games ,camping, swimming being out doors
Favorite Musiccountry, & oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, In Plain Sight
Favorite MoviesI like all but war
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDunbar PA
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodfried chicken, chocalate
Favorite Placescamping
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone to be happy with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a good book , or a good movie
Life GoalsIs to find someone to enjoy my life with, and be happy
Oulong , 28, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
More About MeI am real....and im looking for a sweet and sexy girl to talk with.....i am stable in my life....have a great career....own my house already....i love to travel.....anything else ....just ask
Laura , 35, Female seeking Male, Dunbar, WV
More About MeI am a very true-hearted, loyal, caring person. I fall in love hard and generally am the one who ends up heart broken. I'm looking for that special someone who love me for who I am and never break my heart.
Political AffiliationI don't believe in sticking to just one political party, but instead support candidates who I think would make the best leaders and make the best policies for the common good
Who I Would Like to MeetI typically fall for a good sense of humor that can keep me laughing and help me remember to not take life too seriously. Someone who enjoys at least some of the same things as me and will enjoy doing them with me. Someone who can love me and accept me for who I am and understands how much my pets mean to me.
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy smile and my accent.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks, Water Parks, Boundary Waters Wilderness Canoe area, Kanawha State Forest, Ice Rink, Paintsville State Park.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home or babysitting
Life GoalsFind true love, get married, and have a family. Do the best I can to find my own way in this world and help others.
Ronnie , 27, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, PA
More About Meim different to different ppl..if u wanna know I guess get to know me ...
Political Affiliationhaha we aint got time for tht
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys good company..not afraid to have a good time..but in the same aspect call me on my bs..
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite BooksInterview With A Vampire
Where You Were Raisedjakson michigan
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodwell im Italian so tht explains it
Favorite Placesmy dad lives in Hawaii its def one of my fav places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working..sitting around a fire
Life Goalslive life to the fullest cause tomorrows not promised..
rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
More About Mei am the type of man who like to be faithful but always ends up been done dirty i am a ver lovable person that dont have just sex on the brain i want a girl that wants to settle down and get to know me first
Favorite TV ShowsThe Haunted, school spirits, Family Guy
Where You Were Raisedcharleston wv
Others Noticemy eyes r blue
Favorite Foodspaghettei, lasagna, pizza, mcdonalds
Favorite Placeswalking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find that one special someone that dont cheat or lie all the time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)