Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dumont, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Dumont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Dumont, CO
Teddy , 23, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
More About Mehey my names Teddy I'm laid back and chill. hit me up!
robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
Favorite MusicRock, The Doors, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Nirvana, Sublime, The Beatles, Hootie & the Blowfish, AC/DC, Twisted Sister, Guns N' Roses, Jefferson Airplane, Black Sabbath, Neil Young, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Favorite TV ShowsJeapordy, Starsky and Hutch, WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News, Nature | PBS, Nature | PBS
Favorite MoviesDuel, Gone With the Wind, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Godfather
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbergen county
Candice , 26, Female seeking Male, Dumont, NJ
Iito , 32, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
andy , 35, Male seeking Female, Dumont, CO
Favorite Musicnickelback
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite Moviessuper trooper
Favorite Booksdaily paper
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesdirt bike riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
ROBERT , 52, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
Joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
More About MeLooking for mostly friends
Favorite Musiccountry
gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
More About Mepolite, honest, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, sincere, know how to treat a lady
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone special to enjoy life with, sense of humor, caring
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticelooks, personality
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesaruba, bethwood restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for them
Life Goalsto meet the dream of my life
arthur , 55, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
More About MeI am looking for a companion, a friend, someone I can be comfortable and myself with. Hopefully it will turn into a long lasting love. I am at a point in my life where I just do not see the point in settling for a relationship that does not fulfill or at least add positively to my life and with someone, whose life I can be a positive addition to as well. I waited quite a while to get the bike I wanted and now that I have it, I would like to find someone who likes to ride as well, although that would be like icing on the cake. I do not drink, do drugs, lie, cheat, or steal. I am brutally honest; it is the only way to be. I am not underhanded, inconsiderate, or mean. I am usually quiet and reserved, a deep thinker. I like to make people laugh and feel comfortable. I was married 10 years ago and have had one relationship since but it just did not work out. I just go to work each day, come home, read, research things on the internet, and play with my cycle. I like to ride in rallies and want to do more of that. I like to go places and do different things but not alone. I like to help people, am a hospice volunteer, and enjoy my life and the little pleasures that so many take for granted. I have had some difficult times in the past and if those times have taught me anything it is to see the glass as half full and recognize, commonalities instead of differences, plus's instead of minus's and that it just is not worth allowing stress to ruin your day.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion, easy going, adventurous, drama free as possible
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were Raisednj, pa
Others Noticejoking personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto visit my children
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto help my children whenever possible, become better at my job, be a good person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)