Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dumas, United States

Singles in Dumas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maker , 33, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeQuietly,friendly, kindly, and down to earth
dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Dumas, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Three Stooges
Favorite MusicSimply Red, Mariah Carey, Jack Off Jill, Robin Trower, Elton John, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Kanye West, Bob Dylan, Alicia Keys, Miami Sound Machine, Fifty Cent, Puff Daddy, James Gang, CCR, Joni Mitchell, Robin Thicke, Hall & Oates, Steppenwolf, The Grass Roots, Rod Stewart, Barry Manilow, Todd Rundgren, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Laurel and Hardy, Zorro: La Espada y la Rosa, The Rifleman, The Rifleman, Mad Money, HEE HAW, Jungle Jim, Dark Shadows, Dark Shadows, Falcon Crest, Dallas, Dallas, Buck Rogers in the 25th Century
Favorite MoviesRambo, Rocky, Red Skelton
Favorite BooksNo Coment
Favorite Foodpizza steak seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or dining out just ask
angela , 39, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
More About Meim different i dont lie even if i hurt ur feelings i have a saying if i cant trust u i dont need u ans dont talk about it b about it i love my family them and god r number one in my life wait take that back number 1 in my life r jj and jena my grandbabys i love them they gave me back life i almost forgot how good life is till they came in to this world and changed my life well thats all folks lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Family
Political Affiliationi dont care i cant vote anyway
Who I Would Like to Meeta loveing honest careing down to earth preson that loves family and life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, American Me, My Sister's Keeper
Favorite Quotesr u really 37 lol or is that really ur daughter not ur sister
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes and im a great friend lover and ill help anyone once and i dont judge antone im very loving
Favorite Placesvirgin ilands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto see my grankids grow up and b happy with my family
jonette , 59, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaise cattle and goats
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were Raisedair force brat
Others Noticemy red hair and blue eyes
SecretTell u later
Robin , 49, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating StatusFun loving, adventuresome and likes to dance to vsrious types of music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Camping, Photography, Hiking, Gardening, Music, I Have a Wide Variety of Interests, Cooking, Poetry, Traveling, Nature
Political AffiliationNone/ Whatever would be best for our country
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who still knows how to treat a woman like a lady, who I can begin a friendship and maybe turn into more, fun loving, adventuresome, makes me laugh, not too serious but knows when to be, truthful a must, communication, and a kind and loving heart.
Favorite MusicAll, Bon Jovi, The Doors, Lil Wayne, Kings Of Leon, Elvis Presley, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Cash, Green Day, John Lennon, Lady Gaga, P!nk, U2, Nickelback, Bob Marley, Guns N' Roses, Steve Vai, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, House, Criminal Minds, History Channel, Discovery Channel
Favorite BooksBible, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI have a nice smile, and my long hair
Skills/Talentsphotography, and dancing, I'm a people person
Favorite FoodLove a variety too many to pick one
Favorite PlacesLove the outdoors and most every thing u can do there Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutHow we can all make the world a better place for eachother, self improvement, and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out with friends, with my daughter, sometimes working, home, movies,or otdoors somewhere.
Life GoalsTo finish raising my child so she will be sucessfull in what ever she chooses to do in life. As for me I just want to make the most of my life by living well, loving much, and laughing as often as possible.
SecretI love to watch lightning and thunder storms
Veronica , 39, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating Statusfun loving ready for action
More About MeVery outgoing love, to do things that other women would not want to do. Be outside, near cars restoring them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Riding 4-wheelers, swimming,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can cuddle with not afraid to tell me about you life and like to desribe what you like sexually, physically, emotionally.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Tejano, Country, rap, Staind
Favorite TV ShowsER, True Blood, Supernatural, CSI MAIMI, NCIS, LAW AND ORDER, The Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksLOW RIDER MAGAZINE, TATTOOS MAGAZINES,
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItailan food, Chinese, Authenic Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Jamaica, Mexico city, Peru,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt skooters,
Life GoalsFind someone who us active enough to keep up with me!!!!
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About MeI am a proud daddy of 4 kids. My youngest is special needs and he is the love of my life. I am recently separated after 24 years of marriage.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is sure of what she wants. Happiness is a choice not a term of endearment.
Where You Were RaisedI have never left where I grew up.
Others NoticeMY JET BLUE EYES...
Favorite FoodSteak and taters!
Favorite PlacesI don't care I just like to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iabout anywhere
Life Goalsnot to be lonely anymore. Life is to short to go through it alone.
angelo , 39, Male seeking Female, Dumas, AR
More About MeNOT TO BRAG OR TOOT MY OWN HORN BUT I FEEL LIKE IT AINT TOO MANY REAL PEOPLE LEF BUT IM ONE OF THE REMAINING FEW. I TREAT U HOW U TREAT ME. IM STR8 FORWARD AND FEEL THAT LYING WILL ONLY CAUZ U MORE GRIEF AND PAIN SO KEEP IT 100+ AND WATCH HOW PEOPLE RESPECT U MORE!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH KIDZ, WORKING ON MUZIK & TRAVELING
Political AffiliationITS ALL A FRONT
Who I Would Like to MeetBEAUTIFUL INSIDE MORE THAN OUT. I LOVE A REAL PERSON. THAT MEANZ NO DRAMA OR BEING MESSY.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, rap, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Hudson, Yo Gotti, Plies, LL Cool J, Keri Hilson, Master P, Trina, Chad "Pimp C" Butler
Favorite TV ShowsAction, First 48, NFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesMartin Lawrence, Bernie Mac
Favorite FoodSHRIMP!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAINT NO TELLIN
Life GoalsTO BE SUCCESSFUL WHERE MY KIDZ WILL NOT HAVE TO DEPEND ON NOBODY AND LIVE IN COMFORT.
lucas , 34, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Favorite MusicAura Li (????????), Joe Satriani
Favorite TV ShowsNickelodeon
Favorite MoviesIron Man
Favorite Booksdrqculla
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About Mei love to make people laugh plus i am a easy going person
Political Affiliationdepends on there views
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedmoline,ill.
Others Noticemy sence of humor and happy goin additude
Favorite Foodlatin food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet a great woman to share my life with

By Languages
English (89)
Spanish (17)