Online Speed Dating » Singles in Drumright, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Drumright, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Where You Were Raisedmo.
Others NoticeGood looking
Clark jones , 50, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Where You Were RaisedDrumright, OK
chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
edward , 64, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
More About MeI'm honest to a fault,compassonate,passonate,affectionate,loveing,generous,slow to anger,manogamus, true to myself, I know what a woman want's and i'm not afraid to give it.Iwill try almost anything once and if i like it i'l try it again.
Political AffiliationI dont give a rat's ass about politician's or politic's
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a good woman with simalar likes and value's. I dont have any baggage and dont want to carry anyone else's. our past's are in the past leave it there!!!
Favorite TV ShowsCash Cab, Jepordy, Price Is Right, family feude
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy Central Presents, SciFi Movie Channel, Documentaires
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodSurf&turf,anything exept liverand cooked carrot's
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karioke at the local pub
derek , 30, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Dating Statusfun
More About Meim a little over 6ft im about 240 i have a really good personality im a little shy at first i try to be romantic i try to be a great guy just looking for the girl who can love me for me!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to write i enjoy relaxing to some good music i like being with my family cause that is really important to me
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is into football who dont mind watching the sooners with me on the weekends someone who likes to hang out at the house watch movies and cuddle and someone who likes goin to the movies
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Scream 4, Saw, Buddy The Elf, Team Twilight, The Hangover, Wanted, Grown Ups, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite Booksn/a, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Bible, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotesreally!!!
Where You Were Raisedperry oklahoma
Others Noticefunny careing etc
Skills/Talentssing and write football
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshastings
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the family
Life Goalsi would like to be a singer song writer someday even a music producer
Secretnone
dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Notice????
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
danny , 63, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Levi , 28, Male seeking Female, Drumright, OK
Where You Were RaisedMontana

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)