Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dromana, Australia

Singles in Dromana, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim0069 , 27, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
Dating Statuscharming
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping partying drinking with me mates
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meet some1 that can make me happy and smile all the time, some1 honest and caring.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy prison break dexter nip tuck
Favorite Moviesto many to mention
Favorite BooksZoo weekly
Favorite QuotesFuck you miss daisy
Where You Were Raisedbendigo
Others Noticeall my tattoos
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodjust about everything, love to cook
Favorite Placesnight clubs
Can't Live Withoutmy phone
Subjects You Think Aboutcars, relationships, lol girls.... ummmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE lol
Life Goalsto own my own business
Secretnot that i can think of
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
More About MeWell would love to find just one person on here who for 1 is for real strait up an knowns what they want in life coz life is sort...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing,rugby,good tunes and enjoying what comes around.
Favorite Musica little of everything.
Where You Were Raisedcanberra
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmums home cooked roast.
Favorite Placesbaw baw
Life Goalsto be fit a live life like it could end any min.
Secreti have too many....
chunky1 , 45, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
Dating Statuslets chat and see what happens
More About MeLooking to be happy in life and to share it with someone special. I like going to markets . Not into the pub/club thing. Like dinning out on w/end . Not in to to fling or one niter . Want long term
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy watching v8 and relaxing with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclive.
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang
Favorite Booksdont have any
Where You Were Raiseddown by the beach
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placesanywhere but work
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax watching a movie on the couch
Life Goalsjust to be happy in life
Secretthats for me to know and you not to know
aussiboxer , 43, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
Dating StatusNice guy and friendly
More About MeIn basic terms, l am tall 187cm, big and strong solid guy 100+kgs, brown eyes and nice l am told, black hair short and curly, l think unique and l am a wonderful hearted and funny/humour., loving, caring and affectionate man , and honest too, ask me and find out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany, ask and find out if you wish. Golf, boxing, travelling, 80's music, watching dvd's and movies at home, dogs (beagles), walking on beach, long drives in the countryside, sightseeing new places, relaxing on PC or playing playstation 2 and gardening.
Political AffiliationALP Australia
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, slim, loyal, loving, affectionate, understanding, patient , happy, dresses nice and caring etc..ask me?
Favorite MusicDefinitely the 80's rock and pop. Queen, Pink Floyd, Midnight Oil, Tears For Fears, Duran Duran and heaps of Australian 80's music. Its my biggest passion is the 80's, and all l wish to listen too. l do like pre 1996 music, including 60's and 70's. Instrumental music and some orchestra.
Favorite TV ShowsMany, recent TV shows l watch, on free to air TV and satellite pay TV, are: Border Security, Jerry Springer Show, Missing Persons Unit, Wrestling TNA and WWE. Ball Of Steel, AFL Footy Show, Doctor Who etc
Favorite MoviesToo many to list, but Jackie Chan and Jet Li attract my eyes.
Favorite BooksNot a avid book reader, maybe newspaper and magazines.
Favorite QuotesWell us Aussies have many quotes, l just say, smile and get on with it no matter how hard or sad it is. For a women, l have old saying, if you fit in tight jeans, you can smile, if you can't, get running up that hill now till you sweat LOL
Where You Were Raisedon the Mornington Peninsula, Victoria
Others Noticel am tall, and solid strong guy, but everyone says how hard l do work in my jobs, from now till back years ago, my honesty, how patient l am, sincere, good guy and rare l am to find, as in l have special qualities.
Skills/TalentsTalents and skills, thats alot, depending on what we talk about, l love dogs, herbal medicines, health issues, garden, walks, travel and l am a good problem solver and patient person.
Favorite FoodHam & Pineapple Pizza, Satay Chicken with Pineapple, Steamed Rice with Thai food, Apricots, Soups, Salmon, Scallops, Fish n Chips, Green Salad with fresh sliced meat, fresh fruit salad, Pasta, Chicken and so on
Favorite PlacesChiang Mai, Thailand, Vancouver Canada, Hong Kong, Hangzhou China, Melbourne. l love Tasmania and around Victoria.
Subjects You Think AboutHerbal Medicine, Nursing issues, Garden, My 3 Beagles, music, watching DVD's and a career as a Herbal Practitioner, and better health.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly, Working on Friday Afternoon, and Saturday Relaxing at Home, and walking the dogs.
Life GoalsTo be a Herbal Practitioner, a Herbal Doctor in other words, for western herbal medicines.
Secretl am affectionate, yet quiet and passionate, but easy going and relaxed.
jen , 61, Female seeking Male, Dromana, AU
More About Mehonesty,reliability, gsoh and l believe l am a generally nice person who would never hurt anyone deliberately.
Who I Would Like to Meetabsolute truthfulness, do what they say they are going to do have a sense of humor not be after just sex
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Favorite BooksAnne of Green Gables
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Favorite Foodnice steak
Favorite Placesqueensland
Simon , 31, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
Dating Statusgenuine guy
Em , 29, Female seeking Male, Dromana, AU
Jess , 21, Female seeking Male, Dromana, AU
More About Mename is jess im 19 and i have a son who is 5 months old and his name is ryderni was engaged but when my son was 2 weeks old my fiance pasted away, im not looking for a relationship and dont want guys trying to get sex out of me i just want to meet a guy to be friends with and to have the male company,nnim very easy to get along with, im not judging, i love meeting new people and making new friends. nim not shy i like to have a laugh, i love animals and hopw to work with them one day, i like romance and feeling special, nni hate people who are seedy, speak feral, rude, disrespectful and nasty to peoplennim not the best looking or the skinniest but i have a big heart and great personality :)nndnt add me if your old or you live ages away from me, and if your just looking for sex dont even bother
Favorite Musici like most music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love hanging with friends and having a few drinks, id love to havw a friend to watch movies with and cuddle
Life Goalsto make sure my son is happy and gets where he wants to be when his older
djdomnator , 25, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU
More About Me5 foot 7 inchs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging around with mates and treating my girl with the respect that she deserves.
martin , 59, Male seeking Female, Dromana, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages