Online Speed Dating » Singles in Donora, United States

Singles in Donora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carl , 35, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Joanne , 59, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
Dating Statusvery adventurous and fun to be with
More About MeI am 57,love spending time with family but also if had taht special someone I would rather be with them doing something fun and daring with dinner,movie,walking through the mountains or just sitting there cuddling and enjoying one another
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who would treat me as an equal..someone who loves me as me and accepts me as I am..someone who loves children and family time..and also intimate time just for him n I
Where You Were RaisedDaisytown,Pa the most but few other places
Others Noticethat I am a very honest up front person and that I wont lie about anything rather good or bad I will tell you the truth...and I try living my days showing the ones taht I love taht I love them for you never know what tomorrow may bring..
Favorite FoodLove steak and shrimp with baked potato and a fresh salad
Favorite Placeslove the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching an old movie or playing family games
Diane , 54, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
More About MeIm down to earth person i come with (NO DRAMA) Loving, Caring, Person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSLEEP SLEEP SLEEP
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama Free Good Heart
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite MoviesNo sex movie........I like all movies
Favorite BooksBible...New paper
Where You Were RaisedDonora Pa
Others NoticeMy honesty loving person when u get to know me
Favorite FoodIce cream. cheese cake. hoage..chicken wings..turkey....
Favorite PlacesKennywood park.
Life GoalsTo Be All What God Has For Me and Good For Me
Todd , 47, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About MeI am 47 years old, single for over 2 years, I would like to meet someone to start a long term relationship with, I am looking for someone that has a heart that does not mind having somone show affection and emotion, I appreciate any gesture of kindness I have good intent and am willing to do what a relationship demands,
Johnathan Sassak , 27, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Dating StatusI am single
More About MeMy name is Johnathan Sassak. I live in Monessen PA. Im 27 years old. Im a vegetarian. I have a 30 speed bicycle with disc brakes that I used to get around on for about 3 & a half years. The most miles I bicycled in a day was 81.32 miles. I have a 1997 Ford Probe GT that I had shipped from Illinois. I paid $4000 for the car and $500 to get it shipped. Im going to probably sell the car because parts are hard to find for it. I don't have to work at all, and I currently get $944 a month from Social Security. That's because I have a mental health diagnosis. I have the mental health diagnosis schizophrenia. So if doctors say I have schizophrenia, then I get $944 a month from social security as well as food stamps, 2 free insurances, $5,500 a year from an organiziation called OVR to help me pay for schooling, and the free phone. I get like $80 in food stamps a month, 2 free Insurances that cover almost anything & an Assurance phone. And I get all that for free until a doctor says that I don't have schizophrenia anymore. I really don't see hardly any symptoms of schizophrenia in myself. I live in a house I pay rent on in Monessen. Im looking to go to college for something. I looked at, at least 10 careers in depth & Im still looking. Because I have a mental health diagnosis, I can get up to $5,500 a year from the organization OVR to help pay for college & I may get college for free. My current financial situation is about as good as it gets and I currently have no debt whatsoever.nn I like football and I am a die hard Green Bay Packers fan. The perfect game in NFL history was when the Packers beat the Steelers 31-25 in Super Bowl 45. Im a fan of baseball and the struggling Pittsburgh Pirates. I am a fan of basketball, and I want to see Lebron James win as many titles as possible. I am a fan of college football and I follow the school that gets the big name football players the Miami Hurricanes. I am a fan of all football, baseball, basketball, as well as mostly all sports. I am a vegetarian. Im 5 ft 7 inches 165 lbs. In 2008 and 2009 I worked at Valley Tire in Charleroi stacking tires that weighed anywhere from 75 pounds to 150 pounds all day at $11.00 per hour. I tried out for the Pittsburgh Riverrats of the American Indoor Football Association twice, and I almost made it but the team packed on up and moved out to Erie. So my chances to play arena league football are slimmer now.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrap, rock, r&b and other genres
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetA sports fan and a solid fan of football in general and the NFL, if your a fan of at least some rap music, and you have a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicrap, rock, r&b and other genres
Where You Were RaisedMonessen Pennsylvania
Others NoticeWomen say that I am cute, handsome, sexy and that I have a great body
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite PlacesNight Clubs, Concerts, Nfl, Ncaa, High School and other football games, Basketball games, Baseball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at a Night club in Pittsburgh
Life GoalsI am looking to go to school possibly for mechanics or for working with people
Barbara , 53, Female seeking Male, Donora, PA
Earl Collins , 47, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About MeA very nice sweet guy and fun to be with
Political AffiliationDon't really care
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with some kinda like me
Favorite Musicall *ROCK* hard n heavy, All, all types .
Where You Were RaisedCharleroi'PA.
Others NoticeThe way i may look.
Skills/Talentsmaps good since of knowing where i 'm at all times.
Favorite FoodMeat potatoes veg. and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesEat n parks local parks etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieat n park in Bell Vernon' PA or visiting family
Life GoalsJust live a simple life one day at a time
Secretonce you get to know me don't take me serious.
charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
joseph , 50, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
Dana Cenerosky , 21, Male seeking Female, Donora, PA
More About MeI am looking for friends relationships and fun
Favorite Musictoo much to name
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookstoo many to name
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)