Online Speed Dating » Singles in Donna, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Donna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bernabe , 18, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
gabriela , 21, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Dating StatusSiinqlee♥
More About Meheii..im honest..responsible.cariinqq.. and i treat everyone with respect. i love to be myself. i dont listen to others when they tell me to do somthing i dont wanna do because its my lifee.. i make my own desicions..so yea
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesheii. nmy name is gabriela. i em 18 years of aqee.. i love to partyy so this means i love to dancee... i love to play volleyball, qo swiimiinqq...i love to juz have fun and be myself.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is anythinq really.. i like alot of spanish music. so yeaa
Favorite TV Showsteen mom, mun2, anythinq romantic
Favorite Moviesanythinq romantic, Drama, Scary
Favorite BooksI was lukkinqq at some prom dresses
Favorite FoodAnythinqq but i love chocolatee
Favorite Placesi love to qo to old country buffet[=
Friday or Saturday Nights IA perfect quy for me
Life Goalsmy life goals are to graduate from skuu... go to college.. i am taking nursing.so i want to get more education. then find a guy.get married if he is the one..and then make our own family..
ruby , 34, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
More About MeMy smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time I like spend time with my son , go walk at the park or go fleamarkerts ect....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a gd head on his shoulders and know's wants..
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsAny kind
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action romantic and funny movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfrom the valley
Others Noticemy smile and my great personality
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeach,park,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,or in park
Life Goalshopefully soon have my own business
LadyIts , 69, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Favorite PlacesTranquil, by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving friends in for dinner, cards, cocktails
jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Bbqing, And Spending Time With My Daughter,
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicThe Melodious Bastards, In-N-ouT
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesMovies that have a plot... If i lose focus, i will fall asleep. Do not like si-fi movies..
Favorite BooksTexas fish and game magazine.
Favorite QuotesAre you SCKEEEERD????
Where You Were RaisedAlamo, Texas
Others NoticeI am a very friendly person, and very respectable.
Skills/TalentsI am a outdoors man. I enjoy every thing outside. I like to cook outdoors, i guess... the food tastes better...lol
Favorite FoodI like to bbq.. I like to try different ways to marinate, grill my meat,chicken, deer, fish, and vegtables.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy being by the water. I would like to buy something at SPI, Tx so i can fish and relax. My faorite vacation spot thus far is Las Vegas....
Subjects You Think AboutI like things having to do with the law/investigations..
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang out with friend/family to bbq at their house or mine.....we watch football, basketball games, and boxing/mma fights. I don't go to clubs very much, but i go to a small sports bar in Alamo, Tx (Leo's).
Life GoalsI want to lead a healthy life, to see my daughter graduate from high school, college, and be successfull.
SecretI'll tell you later
Ignacio Nieto , 48, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Armando , 26, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Favorite MusicCountry, tejano, corridors, banda.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or club or kids
Lizette , 22, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Dalia , 26, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is really honest and likes me for who I am, someone who will treat my kids right.
Favorite Musiccountry, old music, pop, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), sons of anachy, duck dynasty, King of Queens, I Love Lucy
Favorite Moviesthe notebook
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes, Smile, body..
Favorite FoodChinese, cheese cake,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever comes up
Life GoalsI'am currently going to school to become a psychologist, Right now I have a year left to finish my BAS. I would like too earn a PH.D in Clinical Psychology, and become an officer in the service and take care of service members.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Spanish (63)