Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dillsburg, United States

Singles in Dillsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Davon Williams , 18, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvainia
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
sammi , 26, Female seeking Male, Dillsburg, PA
sivle , 50, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
holly , 48, Female seeking Male, Dillsburg, PA
Dating StatusYOU had ME at HELLO!
More About Mewhat makes me special is my heart. It is young, caring, trustworthy and it enjoys life to the fullest. it can also be romantic and old fashion. it loves the little things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Do a Bit of Everything Really, Biking, Baseball, Walking, Pancakes, Sleeping, Cuddling, Partying, Camping, Cooking, Hiking, Outdoors, Crafts, Sports, NFL Football
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is funny trustworthy caring and kind. i dont want no games.
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Josh Turner, Dierks Bentley, George Strait, Daughtry, Reba McEntire, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Poison, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Scotty McCreery, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Kenny Chesney, Eminem, 70's 90's Country, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, How many fans support Lizard Lick Towing and Recoverys own 1 hour show?, Dallas, NCIS, Cake Boss, The Steve Wilkos Show, Extreme Couponing
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, The Notebook, Jack And Jill, The Smurfs
Favorite BooksThe Twighlight Series by Stephanie Meyers, The Bible, Who Reads These Days
Favorite QuotesLOVE ME, HATE ME, NEVER FORGET ME!
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Alabama
Others Noticethey notice my eyes
Favorite Foodall food i love but desserts are the best
Favorite Placesi dont have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home but every once in awhile i go dancing.
Life Goalswell i am finishing college right now
matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
More About MeI am a loving type of guy. I can be romantic. I try to keep a cool head regardless of the situation, and when I hang out with friends I usually just let them talk. If I am bored with what they are saying I just pretend I am listening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMini Golf, Going to the Movies, The Beach, Cookouts With Family and Friends, LAUGHING, Playing Flag Football
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple. I want somebody I am physically attracted to, somebody who wants to give me all of there love eventually
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedLebanon, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placessomewhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork 2nd shift so friday I am sleeping by 12 and I am up at 8am saturday. Usually have a game on saturday then it is back to my house to unwind from the hectic week. sometimes go out with friends but most times chill at home
brandyn luther , 25, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
jonbrunner91 , 22, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeDinning out, movies
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different kinds of music.
donnie2929 , 29, Male seeking Female, Dillsburg, PA
brianna , 28, Female seeking Male, Dillsburg, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)