Online Speed Dating » Singles in Diamond, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Diamond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 27, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
cory , 31, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
Marcus , 26, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
Dating StatusNo boundaries
More About MeI'm very independent and love travelling with my job. The rest you can find out from asking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything high risk or adventurious
Political AffiliationWhatever I feel that day
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that gets me
Favorite MusicI listen to anything but I prefer Rock
Favorite TV ShowsESPN and Two and Half men
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsMe, myself and I
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere my plane lands
Life GoalsTo serve my country and maybe someday have a family.
Jennifer , 59, Female seeking Male, Diamond, GY
Dating Status"Bajan Queen for you"
More About MeIam a caring, sensitive, HONEST, trust-worthy, decent,and fun loving Barbadian lady. I also posses a good sense of humor(not obnoxious),principles, values and morals. I am loyal as a friend, and can be counted on. I love to help others (less fortunate) where ever possible, even if it's just a word of encouragement. nI do not to take anyone / anything for-granted, i'm a risk taker who is not afraid of challenges. I do not quit easily, and know for sure no amount of $$$$$ can buy happiness, or peace of mind.nI appreciate the simple pleasures life has to offer as well, and am aware one should treat others, the way one expects to be treated.
Political AffiliationAffiliated to GOD
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other should be HONEST,responsible, decent (a gentleman), caring, thoughtful and know how a lady must be treated. He should also love GOD, be romantic, affectionate, with a sense of humor, and be able to communicate well. I will prefer someone who does not smoke, and drinks only occasionally/socially. He can be retired, a professional or self employed, martial status: single, divorced or widowed. Having children is fine with me, as long as they are well mannered and disciplined. He should be of a well groomed appearance, 5ft 6" and up in height, with average to a few extra pounds in size. He should love me for who i am, and not try to make me over. A love for animals would be an asset, especially dogs and horses. We should share similar interest, this does not however mean, i'm unwilling to learn something new/different. I need someone who's also open minded, loves to travel and interested in helping others. Not too tall an order is it?
Favorite MusicGolden Oldies, ballads, some instrumental / classical, contemporary jazz, R&B, gospel, reggae and calypso/soca.
Favorite TV ShowsNat. Geo, discovery channel, Lifetime/Hallmark, law&order etc. Oprah,cooking shows, home make overs, all types of news,and religious.
Favorite MoviesTrue stories, family and love, a good clean comedy, musical, about nature,religious,make overs and creating stuff (craft etc.) How can i forget dancing with the stars / American idol!
Favorite BooksThe newspaper, a book on the Caricom member states and my Bible.
Favorite QuotesWith GOD all things are possible! I have proven this.
Where You Were RaisedBarbados
Others NoticeI think it's my appearance!
Skills/TalentsDancing, singing, decorating, art and crafts, cooking, designing.
Favorite FoodPeas and rice with baked potatoes, fish/chicken/lamb. A variety of salads, or steam veg.(dinner)nFruit salad/cocktail, slice of cheese cake (dessert)nCrackers & cheese, slice of BAJAN COCONUT BREAD!
Favorite PlacesResort definitely by the beach, classy romantic type restaurant, nice drive in the country, and simply enjoying nature.
Can't Live WithoutMy Bible, water, music, a dog, food and love.
Subjects You Think AboutThe current world crisis, the environment, domestic violence / abuse, safety and health issues, some biblical topics and current events.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV if not at church (Friday), dinner, listening to music, or watching movies it all depends.
Life GoalsTo fulfill God's will, plan and purpose for my life.
SecretThen it will no longer be a SECRET!
marshall , 30, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
elay , 26, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
More About MeLove traveling and outdoor sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful and love to get dirty sometimes..
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsIdk..any
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfresno,ca
Others NoticeSmart
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesSixflags
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsIdk...
Samantha , 24, Female seeking Male, Diamond, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball
Favorite MusicHip hop and rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwilight
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedKenmore oh
Others NoticeMy shyness
joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
Dating Statusfun full of life
More About Medetirmed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetswf
Favorite MusicAll, Von Isley, Whatever I Can Relate To
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House
Favorite Fooddinner
t , 41, Male seeking Female, Diamond, OH
Favorite Musiccountry and rock roll
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Diamond, MO
Favorite Musicall. I love music
Favorite BooksJesse James was his name.
Favorite Placeslove to travel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)