Online Speed Dating » Singles in Devon, United States

Singles in Devon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
asheecola , 26, Female seeking Male, Devon, KY
Dating StatusSweet and fun to be around!
More About MeThere's not much to say about me. I love listening to music, hanging out with my friends and family, and just having fun. I'm not a very complicated person, if you want to know anything, just ask!
Favorite MusicI'm not too picky when it comes to music
Favorite BooksTiger Eyes, the Twilight series, anything romance, but not trashy romance
Favorite QuotesYou should be kissed often and by someone who knows howrnrnDon't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game
Where You Were RaisedKentucky all the way!
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to places all over the world, but at the end of the day, my favorite place to be is with my family and friends.
Jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Devon, GB
John Belt , 53, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
More About Medoesn't take life to seriously. gentle spirit with no problem with the women in charge.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make fun of themselves, enjoys the outdoors- especially the beach and has a good balance with job and personal life.
Favorite MusicAll Types Except Hard Rock and Rap
Where You Were Raisedwayne, Pa.
Others NoticeI've been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite Foodgenos cheese steak
Favorite PlacesPunta cana, red lobster tgi fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy goal is to get cdl and get driving job
william , 53, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
More About MeI'm a people person!!! That's all need to be said
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish!!!!! Anything that has to do with the outside.......
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIt really don't matter
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe News & Fishn Shows
Favorite MoviesAction & Thriller
Favorite BooksBass Master
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Chicken, Barbarcue, Ect, Watermelon, Tandy Kackes, Ect
Favorite PlacesAny of the Caribbeans
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing, With family, Home,
Life GoalsTo fish for a living
Ian , 21, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTremors, X-Men, Smokey and the Bandit
Favorite BooksEragon Series
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Relaxing or out enjoying a movie
Miles , 42, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
More About MeI am a laid back, easy going person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports. Watch television
Political Affiliationapathetic
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, someone who does not take life to seroiusly
Favorite MusicI like RockNRoll music
Favorite TV ShowsHockey Night In Canada
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
Favorite BooksEdmonton Journal
Favorite FoodI like most food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsTo be happy with whatever I do
Jeremy , 25, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
dave , 46, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
Dating Statuswon't let you down!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Where You Were Raisededmonton
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere they would want me to be.
Life Goalslive long with the perfect lady
Jeffrey , 55, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedSuburban PHILADELPHIA
Others Noticemy smile and eye's
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Devon, KY
More About MeI am the kind of person who would do anything to help someone I care about, I love making others happy and giving them joy. I like to laugh and joke around, sometimes crude humor, but in good taste, depending on situation! I love animals, mostly cats and dogs. I am a night owl and cannot stand mornings at all. I like warm weather, do not like anything below 65 degrees, or anything above 85degrees.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers, shopping, working on cars, hiking, travel, outdoors activities, taking walks
Political AffiliationNot really repub or democrat, dont really follow politics too much, but I feel the majority are crooks.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking mainly for someone I can trust and someone who isnt in it for money or 'things' as my last girlfriend enjoyed spending my money! trust and honesty are the big ones with me. Im not real particular about women, but I like a genuinely good looking or 'cute' woman. I prefer the smaller frame woman or 'petite' but not that big of deal to me, however it will not work out if you are seriously overweight!
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV Showstrue blood, the sopranoes
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbahamas, the movies, newport on the levee, dowtown cincinnati
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, a friends house or sometimes at a local bar
Life Goalslike to find a generally good job with a good salary, and one that has great benefits and retirement. I like a very flexible schedule

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)