Online Speed Dating » Singles in Devon, Canada » Page - 3

Singles in Devon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
Dating StatusCountryboyWithStyle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVERY Adventureous......DOWN 2 DO ALMOST ANYTHING!!!
Favorite MusicI LOVE too dance and I can dance too ANYTHING....But I listen too everything.
Favorite TV ShowsEasy Family Guy,Fringe, and Burn Notice.
Favorite MoviesToo many ...I'm a movie person!
Favorite BooksAny book by John Grissham!!
Favorite QuotesSTAY for the day ...for we might not have tommarow!
Where You Were Raisedva BABYYYYY
Favorite FoodI can make anyone feel BETTER...whether they are in a good mood or Very Bad mood...I'm very outgoing....
Favorite PlacesAnywhere exotic.....
Subjects You Think AboutShould I cook my Steak in the oven......or Cookout on the Grille....ummmm
SecretShhhhhh...Dont Tell.....But......I'm FUNNNNNNY....LOL
Charlotte , 29, Female seeking Male, Devon, GB
Favorite MusicElivis Presley, Guy Sebastian, Taryll Jackson, The Overtones, Leon Jackson, Olly Murs, Declan Galbraith, Mary Duff Official, Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Cole, 3T, Russell Watson, Shayne Ward, Ronan Keating Official, Ben Adams, Enrique Iglesias, Jai McDowall, Kerry Katona, Lee Brennan 911, Adam Lambert
Jerome J , 48, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
Amy , 47, Female seeking Male, Devon, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Cooking and entertaining guests.,
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksA true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Keith , 36, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
Leslie , 45, Female seeking Male, Devon, CA
More About MeJust a simple small town girl looking for a decent man to get to know and date.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould rather talk about this with someone. The basics are a good start though - honesty, faithfulness, consideration, acceptance.
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything but Rap and Techno
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Iron Chef America
Where You Were RaisedNfld
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Anderson981 , 55, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA
More About MeI am the optimist. I am the one who sees the glass half full, and always looking for the silver lining. I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life. I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest; you never know when it could end. I am an honest person who doesn’t play games with other peoples emotions. I am very caring to others needs. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, to the movies, outdoor activities, and quiet evenings at home
shaunf101 , 39, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
More About MeIm fun outgoing and up for new adventures
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports and working out. Not much into the bar scene, but do go for a few drinks at the pub everyonce in a while.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun that lloves the outdoors
Favorite MusicDisturbed fun 80s hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsPrison break two and a half men how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesDrama suspence thriller comedy
Favorite BooksSportsnet magizine
Where You Were Raisededmonton
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken parmesane sheppards pie
Favorite PlacesSphagetti factory jasper waterton
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe lake
Life GoalsKeep doing what I'm doing
Don28justlooking , 32, Male seeking Female, Devon, CA
Dating Statuslo
More About Mewell im just looking.And not looking for sex.Just someone thats down to earth,nice to talk too.Funny,and can take a joke.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, football, collecting hockey cards, my job, parting and Living life to the fullest.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny ladys that just looking for some fun, or just wanting to make a new friend, or whatever. Likes to have fun and live life a little on the wild side!!
Favorite Musicrock, and most of it,
Where You Were RaisedCamrose,alb
Others Noticei geu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany night
Secretnot for you to know
jesse , 22, Male seeking Female, Devon, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)