Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Moines, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Des Moines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 55, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statushave tongue will please
GJAY , 27, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statusjuss wanna share this lovely world with the special one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolley ball, swimming , jogging
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetreal people
Favorite MusicRap , Rn B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Comedies
Favorite MoviesComedies , action movies
Favorite Booksharry porter series
Favorite Quotesthere is gonna be sunshine when the storm is over
Where You Were Raisedzimbabwe
Others Noticethe smile
Skills/Talentsvolley ball player
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placessouth africa
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movie house
Life Goalsget my BA and PHD
Secretgot a charming smile
Jeremy , 35, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About MeHonest and trusting. Family is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with family/friends. Play with my 4 wheel drive . Be out doors
Favorite MusicAll typed
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami , two and a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror , action
Favorite BooksJames patterson
Favorite FoodThat's tough , pizza , steak , burgers
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsFind a good girl and get married and have kids
bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Political Affiliationnone what so ever
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Eminem, Nirvana, Moody Blues, The Rolling Stones, Ozzy Osbourne, Nickelback, The Beatles, The Doors, Peter Frampton, Grateful Dead, Ted Nugent, U2, AC/DC, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Futurama, House, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesSi Fi, Star Trek, Red Green
Favorite QuotesI KNOW YOU THINK YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I THOUGHT I SAID BUT I DON'T THINK REALIZE THAT WHAT I SAID IS NOT WHAT I MENT, ANYWAY YOU GOT TO GO BY WHAT I THINK NOT BY WHAT I SAY---------- THEN THEN --------- WHATEVER
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines, Iowa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Geoff , 27, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statuslooking for someone to share my life with
More About MeI never do these types of things, but I figured it's worth a shot...rnrnI am a very down to earth person who knows exactly where I want to go in life. I graduated from UNI in '09 and have been working in mortgage sales/refinancing ever since. I enjoy what I do, and look forward to going to work every day. I never thought I would be in sales when I was growing up, but it fits me rather well. I think it's because I can relate to almost any type of personality. I'm very easy going and can have a good time no matter what I'm doing!rnrnI am VERY close with my family and realize how lucky I am to have such a wonderful family. It's nice to have the same in your significant other, but not required. I'm typically somewhat shy when you first meet me, but that tends to change rather quickly. I love to do almost anything. I enjoy being outdoors and playing all types of sports.rnrnIf you do not have a job, still live at home, or don't have a license, don't bother. I went through the stage in my life where I dated people that were completely wrong for me, and that's in my past. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Not just right now, but hopefully for the long-term as well. I plan on having kids in the future (not anytime extremely soon), and it's definitely a deal breaker if you do not. My parents are wonderful and I can't wait to give them grandchildren.rnrnoh...and PLEASE have somewhat proper grammar. There's a difference between "there, their, and they're," and "definetely" is spelled "definitely."rnrnI had to get that off my chest, not many things annnoy me, but bad grammar does!rnrnanyway...I work out on basically a daily basis (we're not counting the weekends here, haha). I enjoy taking care of myself, and prefer the same as well. I am by no means a gym freak, but I do run, swim, bike, or lift weights on a weekly basis. I enjoy staying fit and active.rnrnrnI am a HUGE Iowa Football fan and would prefer the same. I grew up in a family without a single ISU fan. Iowa football is like a religion around here. Anyone that I can bring with me to Iowa home games every year is definitely a plus! It's almost football season and I can't wait!rnrnrnThere's a lot more to be said, and I'm sure I didn't cover everything that needs to be covered, so if you're interested don't be afraid to ask!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesiowa football
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite TV Showsi am a reality tv junkie
Favorite Booksnewspaper.... i'm not a big reader
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Greg , 28, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About MeI am originally from the SF Bay Area, Marin County to be exact. I just moved to Des Moines and am looking to meet new people and find a girlfriend .
Favorite MusicI like all music, I dont like classical or screamo, metal
Favorite TV Showscant think of one
Favorite Moviessalton sea... too many to name
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Puerto rican, chinese
Favorite PlacesBelize, Hawaii
Life Goalsfind my dream girl
JUDY , 58, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
Favorite TV Showsno preferance
Favorite BooksI ENJOY INFORMATIONAL BOOKS
Where You Were RaisedPENNSYLVANIA
Others NoticeMY EYES, HANDS, LEGS AND FIGURE
Favorite FoodITALIAN
travis , 33, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About Mecaring loving I was put the other person first a romantic at heart love to do a lot of physical activities psalm I won't mention on here use your imagination a caring sympathetic and giving lover open to just about anything cuddling and watching a movie with someone i love being spontaneous showing up with candy flowers surprise date gifts for no reason just to be a caring person if you wanna caring sweet man please give me a message
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall all outdoor activities horseback riding just all around having funfishing hunting camping dancing romantic dinners curling up and watching a movie what somebody who enjoys that just too many things to put in here
Political Affiliationdo not have 1 just whichever side is going to actually helped american people
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty caring commitment no cheaters please people who have a kind heart love doing outdoor things love to cuddle are on.a cold night someone who is willing to love someone as much as they love them all around caring kind sweetheart someone who is willing to be emotionally invested and 1 something that will last if you have any of those qualities please contact me she also needs to be able to the understanding of times and not run away from my hey less than ideal situation but mainly is a kind hearted sweet respectful good human being is that you let me know
Favorite Musicmetallica acdc george thorogood tom petty the doors garth brooks george strait tim mcgraw and many more
Favorite TV Showshouse burn notice the big bang theory 2 and a half menterra nova
Favorite Moviescomedy horror sci fi romance thrillers stand up comedy
Favorite Booksstephen king's it stephen king's the langoliers I love stephen king
Where You Were Raisedsouthside of des moines iowa
Favorite Foodstarry shortcake french vanilla ice cream funnel cakes favorite dinners pot roast in a pressure cooker lobster crab barbeque ribs too many to list
Favorite Placesiowa machine shed red lobster also like going fishing hunting campingleasing out doors dancing I want to do a lot of fun stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies restaurant at home mainly in a home unless I have a date watching a good movie
Life Goalsto find someone to love me as much as I love them and spend the rest my life with them
Kenneth , 44, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About MeI am a kind and generous man but I am also tough when necessary. I enjoy a good conversation and carry my part of a conversation and then some. I like to try new things, and I am interested in a woman's brain as much and maybe even more than her body. I am not a paying member at this time so you will have to give me a way to contact you if you are interested.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative - but you will have to ask me what that means to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a best friend who I love and who loves me. Someone who is intellectually challenging and wants someone who is intellectually challenging. I am looking for someone who is adventurous in all aspects of life. I want a risk taker but not someone who is reckless. I am looking for someone who is loyal and expects loyalty as well. I am looking for someone who is passionate and with whom I can share my passion.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeA female friend of mine says that she notices my shoulders and my general manliness.
Favorite FoodItalian food especially lasagna, chinese food, brats, pork chops, bacon, and steak, and for dessert ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like going to the movies, I enjoy traveling to new places, I like camping, I like trying new restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, having dinner out, or at a movie.
Life GoalsI am working on building a business and getting myself back in shape like I was when I was in the Army.
jeff , 39, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About Meeasy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling,camping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers,deadliest catch
Favorite Booksmy kids bulletins for school
Where You Were Raiseddes moines
Others NoticeI would guess attractiveness
Favorite Foodsteak and ribs
Favorite Placesvegas ,ozarks
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping or out to eat
Life Goalssmall business owner

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (979)
Spanish (110)
French (18)
German (13)
Arabic (12)
Other (47)