Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denmark, United States

Singles in Denmark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sterlio , 30, Male seeking Female, Denmark, SC
Nicholas , 28, Male seeking Female, Denmark, WI
More About MeI have no idea how to describe my self I suck at writing about myself so if you would to know just ask me I will answer you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do just about anything I love to try new things. The hobbies I am most in to are golf,paintballing,fishing,hunting, and fourwheeling.
Favorite MusicI like every genre of music but I ususally listen to country,rock and r&b.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,big bang theory,Family guy and Two and a half man
Favorite MoviesI likw any kind of genre of movie
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper I dont read many books.
Skills/TalentsAsk me.
Favorite FoodI love pizza!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the dells and wish i could go there more.
Life GoalsTo have a family one day.
stan , 41, Male seeking Female, Denmark, SC
tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Denmark, WI
Dating Statuswatchin the stars
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trust,loyalty,your there for them and them for you.thourgh thick and thin good times and the bad ones as well.laughter,campassonate,live like your dating the rest of your life.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV Showswharehouse 13
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticemy face
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto some day own a house or a piece of property up north in the woods with an a-frame house,for when i wanna get away
Secretfor me to know and you to find out lol
Dean , 39, Male seeking Female, Denmark, WI
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Brown County
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar, shopping or at home
Life GoalsBe a nice guy
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Denmark, SC
Shonda , 41, Female seeking Male, Denmark, TN
Dating Statusrealness to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGodfearing, hardworking, caring, sincere, honest man who will help and strengthen me
Favorite MusicMary J Blige, Shalamar, Atlantic Starr, BEYONCE, JS, Patti LaBelle, SWV, Xscape, Guy, Prince
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Meet The Browns, Basketball Wives, Mob Wives, Top Chef, Hoarders on A&E, The Walking Dead (AMC), Project Runway, the braxtons, BET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesThe Color Purple, Set It Off, The Matrix Trilogy, Friday
Favorite BooksStephen King Books, The Hunger Games, Gone with the Wind, Mary Monroe
Favorite QuotesI can do all things thru God who strengthens me!
Where You Were RaisedDenmark, Tn
Others Noticemy eyes and lips...then that confidence baby!
Skills/Talentslove to sing in my church choir
Favorite Foodseafood is my weakness...give me crablegs daily lol
Favorite Placesanywhere but home lol
Subjects You Think Aboutlife choices, daily inspirations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home watching movies or out and about socializing
Life GoalsTo make a difference in this world with the choices I make in life....want to become partners with someone who aspire to become the greatest!
Secretthe best is yet to be shown *wink
Diana , 47, Female seeking Male, Denmark, WI
Dating StatusWILD AND CRAZY
More About MeI am a very outgoing person who loves life. My friends say that i have a great personallity and love to have fun. My best features are my eyes and smile. I attend to get wild and crazy at time which is a good thing that way there is never a dull moment. Now the more serious side of me. I am a single parent of 3 beautiful children who live with me 50% of the time. I have them every other weekend and a couple days during the week. My kids are old enough that i am able to go out on a date when they are staying with me. They are great kids who are into sports so i do spend alot of time at sporting events and hope the man of my dreams will enjoy doing the same. If you have kids that is great, its all about being a family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sports i like to be a spectator or playing them myself. Some of the sports i play are volleyball,golf,bowling .and some basketball. I love wine and going wine tasting. i also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is kind and sweet. A man who is not afraid to show emotions when out in public. He must be friendly and outgoing and at time be able to fly by the seat of his pants. LOL He must not smoke, i prefer if he is my height or taller and as far as color of eyes hair etc that doesnt matter he can even be bald. i find bald very sexy.
Favorite Musicmusic, thats a good one, I do like everything however i am not into hardrock! i will listen to it but it will never be my first choice. Love the oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal, Private Practive, Two and a half Men,CSI Miami
Favorite Moviesi love romantic kind of movies. I do like a scary movie now and then, i dont like to be scared but i love the thrill of being scared
Favorite BooksCosmo
Skills/TalentsWell im a mom of 3 kids and with that comes alot of skillls and talents one especially being both a mom and a dad, that is a skill in itself. lol
Favorite FoodI pretty much like all kids of food and willing to try new dishes
Favorite PlacesI love going on vacation and being on the beach or away from everyday situations, I love little mini wkend getaways even it if going up north or to Door County or to Milwaukee or Chicago.
Life GoalsMy life goal is being the best parent I can be and being around my kids as much as i can. I want to be able to enjoy life to its fullest and with that means just being happy and having someone in my life to help me complete that.
Killian , 18, Male seeking Female, Denmark, ME
annette271 , 55, Female seeking Male, Denmark, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)