Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delphi, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Delphi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John888 , 46, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Hiking Fishing
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Where You Were RaisedTipton, Indiana
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Favorite MusicI like all types but rock an roll is my main
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons family guy american race person of intrest big bang theroy ab dexter
Favorite MoviesAction but a like all types
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eyes they are btight blue
maylana , 55, Female seeking Male, Delphi, IN
More About Mespecial thats me. Youngest of 4 . Love live and love to spend time with family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real. And wants to enjot life. No head games. Caring and kind.
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMY friends say my caring personality
Favorite Foodchocolate.
Favorite PlacesCamping anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGo back to school to stay up on my job. Which is working with hospice.
feliciano , 48, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Others Noticepersonality
gwen , 32, Female seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Dating Statussingle and looking....
Jim , 47, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
More About MeI am looking for a girl that likes to go out and do things amd have alot of fun.
Ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Favorite MoviesDug, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, Russell
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm an easy person to get along with. I enjoy many things mostly things that are outside like camping and fishing. I work hard and really try to enjoy life the best I can.
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person that is honest, sincere and just likes to enjoy life.
Where You Were RaisedTipton Indiana
Others NoticeMy short hair
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak
Favorite PlacesArizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in the garage messing around or out meeting new people
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Dating StatusHonest and Open
More About MeI am a outgoing, funny, yet caring person. I am looking for someone to share my life with, I have alot of love, honesty, and compassion to give. I'm into sports of all kinds and love music. I enjoy cooking, yet love to go out to eat. Enjoy movies, dancing, and long walks. I'm a single father and my son is very important to me.If you have anymore questions I'd be happy to answer them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I enjoy coaching baseball and any other sport I can help with. I enjoy the outdoors in every way. I also enjoy a good movie night on the couch, with popcorn of course.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that I can trust and is honest.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music, rock, country,even some emiem
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi, sports center
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe most recent book I read was one of Rachel Rays cook books. I love her 30 minute recp.
Skills/TalentsI can dance, sing in the shower, and make people laugh.
Favorite Foodanything with a kick to it
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is underneth the stars. Just looking up at the sky.
Life GoalsTo meet a woman that will complete me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)