Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 30, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
codiclpz , 52, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dick , 67, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim a good man like to hang out and party just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting and dranking
Favorite Musiccountry all the way im a country boy so take it as it is
Favorite Booksnothin
Where You Were Raiseddelaware ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto have a good job
Zack , 20, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
ulric , 21, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Breanna , 23, Female seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI'm very down to earth, happy go lucky, and smart. I'm a very unique person, I share a very wide variety of traits..the main thing is, I treat people I love like royalty and with respect.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest people!, funny, down to earth, and smart. i'm not very picky.
Where You Were Raisedout in the country and proud of it!
Others NoticeMy eyes =))
Favorite FoodI love just about all food..and I mean that!
Favorite PlacesClubs, Colorado, and Tennessee. I'd like to go to a lot more places however.
Babyb , 25, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim very outgoin. i like to hangout with my friends an family . i like to cuddle an i like to go the movies . i like to play basketball in the summer an football . im tryin to find a women that will love me for me an treat me right because i will treat u right .
Favorite Musici pretty much like everything i usually litsen to rap, r&b soul an etc.
Favorite TV Showscomedy, thriller, horror, action
Favorite Moviesi pretty much watch anything
Favorite Booksstephan king
Favorite Foodpizza, mexican food,spegetti, lasagna
Favorite Placesmax an ermas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hangout with family or friends but if im with someone i spend time with them.
Life Goalsget withe someone an settle down an start a family.
Justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite Musica whole lot, mainly various types of rock. not really interested in country
Favorite Movieswhatever strikes my mood, not too picky
Favorite Foodice cream! that counts right?
awsumns , 20, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusFun-loving and looking to hookup
More About MeI am always happy, my friends say they have never seen me frown, I like to have fun everywhere I go
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Anime & Manga
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were Raisedall along the east coast and here in ohio
Others Noticethat I am so happy and I am always smiling
Favorite Foodhamburger gravy, bubble tea.
Favorite PlacesOhayocon, bookstore, anime store, gamestop.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with friends or at home watching movies or doing homework.
Life GoalsI want to work as a security consultant for a major company, and someday I want to visit Japan

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (133)