Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
catherine , 47, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
More About Meheart of gold.not into head games.nor drama.kids r both on their own .time for mom .been widow since 05.go with this tom cat three for six nine and o y . love to go fishing and camping .enjoy spending time with my grandson .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go fishing an camping
Favorite Musicrock,country,jazz,some rapp
Favorite TV Showsncis,law in order s.v.u
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticepersonality
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future evyday....make life enjoyable as posible to the end ..live love laugh !!
Troy , 46, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI am a gentleman, I still open the doors for you and I have manners. I am very loyal, honest, I love to make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor. I like trying new thing or I am willing to try anything at least once. I can be a bit wild....
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal and is happy type person.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Moviesthiller
Where You Were RaisedJonhstown, oh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp, pizza and cheeseburger
Favorite PlacesBW3's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a local bar
Life GoalsGoing back to school
Patty , 60, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating Statuslikes to have fun and laugh
More About MeI like to have fun when I meet someone, keep it light, I like to tease and and laugh. I am someone who is honest, kind and is looking to spend time in getting to know someone to see where it leads....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Being Outdoors, Spendin Time Wit Fam, Spending time with my son and grandaughter, Gardening, Scrapbooking
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, humorous, kind, energetic, socially adept, considerate and respectful
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond, Carrey underwood, Westlife, Celine Dion, Rascal Flats, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, America Idol, Dancing With The Stars, Blue Bloods, Glee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978), Twilight saga, Meet the Fockers
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Favorite QuotesOne door shuts and another one opens
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgardening, scrappbooking, cooking
Favorite FoodDinner is Italian, dessert anything chocolate....
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach anywhere I can sit by water...
Subjects You Think AboutI think of the world and what it has to offer today the good and the bad and where this will all lead to..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend time with as a friend first then possibly more....
Secretno
randall , 55, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Where You Were Raisedcentral Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretyeah right...if I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret
Sherry , 58, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating Statuslooking for someone to spoil
More About Meshy at first but i have a really good sense of humor and like to have fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to be with me and enjoy life together
Favorite MusicPop and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsMama's Family
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Christian
Favorite QuotesGod doesn't like ugly
Where You Were Raiseddelaware county Ohio--(Sunbury)
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshawaii, virginia, anywhere is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
John , 33, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
downhome57 , 24, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
mr_funtimes73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite Quotesdance like there is on one watching
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican
Favorite Placesby a beach
roosterrush , 30, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim fun to hang out with and a romantic man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta normal woman
Where You Were Raisedcinti.oh.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodroost
Favorite Placesdancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsto be happy and have a simple life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (133)