Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delafield, United States

Singles in Delafield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kelwolf , 43, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
Dating StatusLooking for fun and happiness.
More About MeI dont know how to answer this. But guess if you would like to find contact me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is confident with themselves. I am. Also looking for a friend not just a relationship. U dont have to have the same interests completely. some common are good. Lets chat a bit and see where it goes.
Favorite BooksIve have read three books this week.
Favorite QuotesIts 72 miles to chicago, full tank of gas, half pack of cigarettes, and we are wearing sunglasses. HIT IT.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes, n teeth.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents.
Favorite FoodMexican, chinese, polish, german, italian
Favorite PlacesFla, cal, az, anywhere there is more warmth than cold.
Subjects You Think AboutDont need the stress. lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats why im here!
Life GoalsTo find someone to be with and my best friend.
Secretits a secret.
jaime , 66, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
More About MeI'm a happy person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA pleasant person close to my age
Favorite BooksAll of the above
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Favorite PlacesThe House On The Rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo enjoy what life I have left
Roy , 35, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
Kirt , 55, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
Dating Status"Ready for love"!!
More About MeI am a retired, with a great heart and financially secure. I love to travel, go on weekend getaways and golf as much as i can...I love the Beaches and Exotic hot spots...I am a lover who puts a priority on satisfying the woman in my life in every way possible...I love to be the 1/2 of the relationship in where we both are extremely compatible and live to be in love again in our lives...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying golf and traveling
Political Affiliationon the fence
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite Quotes"Life is too short to sit on your ASS"
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI guess my smile and dimples!
Skills/TalentsI am really handy and was once a plumber...I can do almost anything around the home from fixing or construction projects...I am a pretty good golfer...
Favorite FoodPizza and Italian and Great Custard/ Ice Cream, but do not eat it often, because i have to keep up my girlish figure...lol
Favorite PlacesI love San Francisco and the wine country of Napa valley and Sonoma. Beaches with Ocean front lodging...
Subjects You Think AboutSex and Golf
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I was seeing someone, I would be out having a nice dinner and then getting a drink and conversing
Life GoalsTo see the world with a woman that enjoys me as much as i do her....
SecretI was Mr. Wisconsin
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
Favorite MusicRock/Country
Favorite TV Showsno tv
Favorite MoviesAdventure/Action
Favorite QuotesLiving the life,Just another day in paridice
Skills/TalentsBe able to fix almost anything
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement/women,if there is a right one?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHelping other people/Friends
harry , 37, Male seeking Female, Delafield, WI
Rose Shannon , 54, Female seeking Male, Delafield, WI
Dating StatusWitty, happy, & Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, , Exercise and Fitness, Sun bathing, Sewing and Crafts, Gardening Flowers
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Rock, Jaz, Rythem and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Revenge on ABC, Smash, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Com├ędie, Intensity
Favorite BooksDaily Devotionals, Inspirational
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, Utah
Others NoticeI'm friendly, easy to talk to, and my dimples when I smile.
Favorite FoodItalian food, yummm.......filet mignon, carrot cake, and mixed nuts w/cranberrys.
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas, Utah.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere's a good place to take my girlfriend's camping in WI?
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend I'm w/my son. When I'm not w/him, I'm out w/my friends listening to a band/dancing/or just hanging out at someones house.
Life GoalsStaying healthy, helping others in need.
SecretNope!
Joyce , 58, Female seeking Male, Delafield, WI
More About Mefun, honest, reliable, generous to a fault almost, very sincere
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, fun, has his own money,
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in WI
Others Noticeoutgoing, fun and honest and nice
Favorite Foodseafood/ popcorn :)
Favorite Placescruise/ remote island/ AZ, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL either at home or Kurt's Steak House
Life Goalslife is to short so enjoy it while you can; to make a difference in at least one of my student's life; and take time for my friends and family
Julia , 41, Female seeking Male, Delafield, WI
More About Mejust a girl...an ordinary girl......ok that sounds lil lame
Favorite Musicpink ozzy jason aldean 80s hair bands .....almost anything
Favorite TV Showshawaii 5 0 , 2 broke girls, the middle, new girl, American idol bones
Favorite Movieself....anything that will make me pee my pants laughing or scare the shit out of me I just dont like sci fi
Favorite Bookspeople?
Favorite FoodChinese spaghetti pancakes
Favorite Placesmy cozy bed lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing I have no life! !!!
Life Goalsget married live happily ever after

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)