Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dalzell, United States

Singles in Dalzell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
martha , 44, Female seeking Male, Dalzell, SC
Dating StatusLooking for the one
More About MeI am very nice and honest. I am straight forward, independent and self sufficient. I am not a cheater or a liar. I am a good woman that will be there for you at the end of the day.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loving, sense of humor, a tiny bit sarcastic.
Favorite MusicI like pop, rock, some hip hop
Favorite TV Showsbones, ghost whisperer, hoarders, NCIS, TLC, Discover channel
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksthis freakin profile thing...argh
Skills/Talentswelll, wouldnt you like to know???
Favorite FoodI love Pepsi...it is my crack
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life GoalsOMG....are you serious?? I want to live my life surrounded by family and friends and I want a good man in my life
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
More About MeI am a good man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoin mudin
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI lookin for good person
Favorite MusicNickel back
Favorite TV ShowsBad boys
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite BooksFoot ball
Where You Were RaisedN C
Others NoticeOut goin
Favorite FoodHot dog
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoin out
Life GoalsBe the
carl ball , 58, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman
More About MeYou have to ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and take care of the one Im with.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicI love all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite Booksebony magazine
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia, S.C.
Skills/TalentsVery good with my hands
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesI love to go on short trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with that special lady of mine
Life GoalsFind that one love of my life
SecretYou have to ask me.
BUDDAFLYKILLA , 43, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
Political AffiliationI stand for righteousness no matter which side
Favorite MusicNeo Soul, REAL! Hip-Hop music, Reggae, Dancehall, Ska, Merenge, Jazz and if its live I can groove to almost anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Dogs101, TrueBlood, Breaking Bad and anything with some substance that makes me think like docu's and information channels. DIY and Science are really good.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Mystery, Drama and Action some Horror but there has not been any good ones in a while.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York, Georgia and Europe.
Others Noticemy height
SecretDon't tell me any secrets
Zach , 19, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, IL
twreckz92 , 22, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
More About MeIm just a unique individual
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, conversationalist, idealist, someone with aspirations and a good head on their shoulders
Favorite TV ShowsPysch, sons of anachy
Where You Were RaisedSumter South Carolina
Favorite FoodFor Dinner Is my house hold famous Bbq ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsMy life goals is to get my doctorate in information technology and open my own business. My aspirations for now are to go into the military while I work to make these dreams possible.
Jeff , 22, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
Favorite TV Showsits supernatural. tbn.
Where You Were Raisedsumter s.c
Others Noticethat im a kind and loving person.
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagic the Gathering
Favorite Musicmetal, Country, Classical
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Family Guy, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksA Princess of Mars
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeIt's usually my long hair and goatee; I definitely stand out and appear unapproachable but I'm just rather shy.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesGriffith Observatory when I was living in Los Angeles was definitely my favorite place to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday it's usually at my local shop playing Magic the Gathering for FNM; Saturday it's at home either watching a movie or working on assignments for college.
Life GoalsI'd love to eventually have my own Video game company and creating an MMORPG that everyone can enjoy.
SecretOnly if I trust you...
Greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Dalzell, SC
Dating Statusyour place or mine
More About Meleave open for you too find out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors,sports,hunting fishing camping pretty much anything too do outdoors easy way too put it.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicKISS, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Marley, Ted Nugent, Megadeth, Pearl Jam, Reba McEntire, Grateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Fox News, True Blood, Futurama, The Office, Burn Notice, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Fringe, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesThe American
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticeoutgoing,outspoken at times
Skills/Talentsleave open
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placesultimate vacation would be too austrailia
Subjects You Think Aboutmy own business,church,live life day by day.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know buy about 11:00 clock pm usally at home sometimes.
Life Goalsbe financialy sound and happy in what ever I do and whom I'm with.See kids graduate from college and get good jobs this is a wide open ?
Secretnot really

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)