Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crystal, United States

Singles in Crystal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gerry , 73, Female seeking Male, Crystal, MI
More About MeI am a laid back lady ,,no drama ..good sense of humor ..patient and understanding .dont like conflict
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going patient ,helps around the house ..not controlling or always right ..willing to talk about any problem and get them solved
Favorite Musicolder rocker and roll and older country , Older Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle, Local News Today
Favorite MoviesReality movie, Humorus
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedLansing Michigan
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodfish fry
Favorite Placestravel around Michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most times
Tierza , 40, Female seeking Male, Crystal, MI
Where You Were Raisedgreenville,mi.
Others NoticeMy best friend says my smile is contagious.
Chad Bauman , 22, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Randall , 22, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Snormie , 23, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
More About MeMy name is Bryan.I'm 23 years old, still getting my life together day by day, but I am moving forward and would really like to find my soul mate, so we can get married and settle down and have a wonderful family.I like all kinds of music, techno is my favorite genre tho, and don't really like rap music that much anymore.I would say I am a townie/country person.. I like to be in the country, but I like to live near a city as well.I am a newly-born Christian and I am serious about it. Would like to find someone who is Christian or along those lines.I am not much of a sports person, I will play sports but wont really watch themI like to do stuff outside..HuntingFishingCamping(I want to try this, I haven't had the chance yet)Taking walks, Bike rides just about anything really.I am huge dork, and a bit of a nerd.. I do enjoy video games a lot, I actually am thinking about making a career out of it. However, I do want to have a set of skills to follow, and I plan on learning other things as well, so I can pass them down to my future children and such. Like Car repairs, home improvement, stuff like that. Mostly for a hobby.I really love to take care of my lover, when I have someone. I'd make sacrifices for her, and really care of her a lot.I would rub her every night, and massage her, put lotion on all over, and just really treat you like my princess.Something I always wanted to do when I meet the right person, is that we go out and do new things.. Learn to dance, and kinds of other stuff. I want to experience so much together, and do so much together and really live a full life.I am highly interdependent--(This means that I desire – and perhaps even demand – a substantial degree of physical and emotional connection with a partner and other loved ones. Those connections and interactions can be frequent and superficial or they can be deep and meaningful. And you are probably attracted quickly to someone who you can deeply respect and even emulate to a degree.)I have 2 brothers, 2 sisters.1 dog, we had 4 but sadly 3 have passed.I have a car, and I can drive.Looking for a job now, it just is going really slow because of the holidays sadly.. I just recently moved back up here from West Virginia, I was down there for about a month.The kind of woman I am looking for..I would like to find a woman a lot like me, a dorky, nerdy kind of girl. Who likes video games, and such. Someone who likes to go out and do stuff as well. Being adventurous is a nice thing as well.I prefer someone who is "bigger set" I am a lot more attracted to bigger women.Someone who is nice, and a sweet heart. Someone who knows how to take care of their guy.Someone who is willing to try new things, and do new things.Someone who wont run away.Someone who will make sacrifices for me, because I would do that for them.Someone who takes life like a river, and lets things just flow and happen.Someone who wants to settle down now, get into a serious relationship.Someone who wants to find someone to marry and have children with.Someone who believes in god or is a christian or along those lines. I'm new born christian and I am still learning and new to it, so if you believe in god, and such or just unsure that is okay, if there is hope, then I would be happy with that. :)I am going to add a lot more to this as time passes, so just give me some time. :)
kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey and Drag Racing
Political AffiliationTherir crooks
Favorite MusicChickenfoot, Classic rocl,Blues, Jazz, Big Band
Favorite Quotes"DREAM AS IF YOU'LL LIVE FORVER,LIVE LIKE YOU'LL DIE TODAY'
Nathan Becker , 29, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesDark Knight, Blazzing Saddles, Just Go With It
Favorite BooksAnything with a twist
Favorite FoodAnything homemade
Favorite PlacesThe Woods, Myrtle Beach, The U.P.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to stay home and watch a movie or go out and have a couple drinks with friends
Life GoalsTo provide a good life for my children
Kimberly , 23, Female seeking Male, Crystal, KY
Favorite MusicRap and country
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small country town in Kentucky but I was born in Georgia.
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first most of the time. I'm also really sweet too.
rex , 28, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Dating Statusubbertastic idk lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do anything that dont bore me
Favorite Musicdepends, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avenged Sevenfold, Paramore, Jamie Foxx, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Simpsons, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Cowboys & Aliens, Boondock Saints, 300, Resident Evil Movie, Jackass, Pauley Perrette / Abby Sciuto, Norman Reedus, Megan Fox, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Where You Were Raisedgreenville
Skills/Talentsi have alot of hidden talents
Friday or Saturday Nights Idraw hang with friends or do what ever sounds good
Secretits my secret
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Crystal, MI
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite Moviescomedys, horror
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)