Online Speed Dating » Singles in Croydon, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Croydon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gpsutton , 43, Male seeking Female, Croydon, PA
Dating Statuslets have a drink
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Harleys
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetlove curvy women,thick and thin
Favorite MusicWide Range
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite Moviesbraveheart ,good fellas
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsjob related work,use your imagination
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmoms home,ocean,parks,mountains
Subjects You Think About,work projects,home projects,finishing my bike,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,hanging with friends,bar
Life Goalsmany
Secretnot now
vince , 50, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
joe lomas , 39, Male seeking Female, Croydon, PA
Where You Were RaisedCroydon
Others NoticeMy eyes
joshua , 25, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader)
Favorite MoviesGhost Rider, Salt, Wanted, The Transporter, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Bible, Bible, Heaven's Wager, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, Wole Soyinka
ericoo , 30, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
ricardo , 36, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Andy , 51, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Jan , 37, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Favorite FoodChinese noodles
Life Goalsto create,enjoy and give
Freeman999 , 39, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
More About MeHi, thanks for your time reading my profile.n*The things I am most passionate about: Hard working to achieve great results/Social Justice/Quality time with my partner and my family *The most influential person in my life has been: My uncle. I learn from him how to be open-minded and don't let fear stay in the way of my dreams. *The most important things I am looking for in a person are: Open-minded, caring, adventurous and non-judgmental. *Three of my best life-skills are: Using humor to make friends laugh/Being a good friend and companion/Keeping physically fit *The things I can't live without are: My family and close friends/A good night's sleep /Love/Time to think/Running *The first thing people notice about me: My smiles and my sense of humor. *I typically spend my leisure time: Go watching a movie/Enjoy a good meal in restaurant or at home/A short day trip/A run or hit the gym *The last book I read and enjoyed: Mao's Last Dancer. *According to my friends: Funny/Physically Fit/Loyal/ThoughtfulnSome additional information: A guy with high sense of responsibility for family; Loyal and respectful to the loved one; Self-driven, diligent professional at work. Now... can I buy you a coffee please? :)
Neil , 68, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
Dating Statustwo is company
More About MeQuiet content man self sufficient. But wants one special companion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit With Friends, Visit New Places
Political Affiliationcentre left
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone age 50 plus who has usually enjoyed life.
Favorite Musicbaladas
Favorite TV ShowsMidsomer Murders, Documentales Univision, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksPaleo Slow Cooking
Favorite Quotes"Back to the drawing board"nThank you, Neil
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticehappy person
Skills/TalentsI can listen to you and understand some of your concerns. nI can discuss problems, if you want that.nYou will feel better and happier.
Favorite Foodsteak,nseafoodnThai food
Favorite PlacesMelbourne, Australia, SE Asia, UK, NZ
Subjects You Think Abouthaving fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or partying with friends
Life GoalsHave even more fun
SecretOpen book

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (208)
Spanish (10)
Other (20)