Online Speed Dating » Singles in Croydon, Australia

Singles in Croydon, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Germario , 49, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA slim and attractive woman for her age up to 35 years old
Favorite MusicBuddy Guy, blues, Jazz (some) Good down to earth rock and roll such as ACDC and Cold Chizel
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Betty Whites off their rockers, documentaries, Science (actual) and comedy in general.
Favorite MoviesComedy and thriller with a good twisted ending.
Favorite BooksThe manual on how to set up and download android 4.4 firmware onto a Samsung S2 so it can work with my new Smartband Sony swr10
Where You Were RaisedIn Healesville Victoria Australia
Others NoticeI'm quiet
Favorite FoodSatay Chicken Skewers with hot and spicy Satay Sauce
Favorite PlacesFairfield park, The Dandenongs, the grampians, my brothers place and in the Philippines in Cebu
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
Life GoalsTo set up a charity self sustained business for the poorest countries in the world.
phil , 28, Male seeking Female, Croydon, PA
jason , 27, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
Dating Statuswhy not me!
More About name is Jason I'm 25 loving life love my friends and family I enjoy most things had my time in the sun now ready to settle down i like cars, bikes(harleys), AFL(west coast eagles), cricket, pubs, clubs, etc.
luke , 30, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
More About MeAm talkative person, friendly, like to meet new people, have hobby,positive attitude
Who I Would Like to MeetI like sencere, reliable, good looking, positive girls
Others Noticefriendly guy
Favorite Foodsteak with chips
Favorite Placesseaside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or home
Life GoalsI want to afford traveling and provide good living for family
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
More About MeI always be myself, I love hugs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, ps3 and hanging with friends
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to MeetWho loves hugs as well and has a sence of humor
Favorite MusicEminem, Linkin Park, Fort Minor, The Lonely Island, Lmfao, Eiffel 65 and random songs
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Family Guy, Two And A Half Men, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Dragonball Gt, The Big Bang Theory, Walker, The Batman, and others
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror, Sci Fi and Kid.
Favorite BooksDragonball and Dragonball z manga
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Favorite FoodPizza, Chocolate, ice cream and others
Favorite PlacesMovies, jbhifi and more
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home , sometimes at movies or playing games
Life GoalsGet a house, get married, get my p's, and my car
MAAN , 23, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
More About Mei m a honest men .....nand my attitute depends on u......
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News 24
Favorite MoviesEnglish Vinglish
Favorite BooksKing and Goddess
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticei don't like lies...... <3
Favorite Foodi like home made food....
sandhuj , 25, Male seeking Female, Croydon, PA
stan , 38, Male seeking Female, Croydon, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetany one one with the energy and vigor to persue life with me
Favorite Musicregea
Favorite BooksCant read..cant write..buh i cun drive a tractorrr! :)
Favorite Quotesshit will happen
Where You Were Raisedeastern subs
Others Noticeugly
Skills/Talentscan ski
Favorite Foodup to my imagination
Favorite Placesyours or maybe mine
Subjects You Think Abouthaving fun with a great friend and some one to just hang out with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever
Life Goalsfind the best partner
corinnem , 47, Female seeking Male, Croydon, GB
Dating StatusPrecious smile 2011
More About MeI enjoy spending time with friends and family, love to dance, go out for meals and watching a good movie at home.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising with friends, running, reading, listening to music
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetConsiderate, easy going person, enjoys socialising with family and friends. Attractive, listens and easy to talk to. Seeking serious relationship.
Favorite Musicrnb, soul, easy listening,
Favorite MoviesMillion Dollar Baby; Thrillers, action, some comedy
Favorite BooksThrillers
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite PlacesMauritius, would love to travel to the caribbean...soon
Katey , 22, Female seeking Male, Croydon, AU

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (208)
Spanish (10)
Other (20)