Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike a solomon , 28, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeIm very outgoing love to have fun love to laugh im all about being happy making others happy and Havingbon overall good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, anything outside
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun ,outgoing ,lovable ,caring
Favorite MusicCountry mostly but all
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory , ridiculousness
Favorite MoviesComedy ,action ,horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcrown point
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home
Life GoalsGet married and have a happy family
DamnWhutAguy;p , 20, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Me Curiosity keeps me driven and excited in life. Excited to learn new things, and explore knowledge and possibilities I've never thought of before. I've matured emotionally because of my curiosity and my yearning to constantly learn. I have constant urge to improve myself as a person. Don't we all want to be the best that we can be? Although I am emotionally more mature than most guys my age, lets not joke ourselves here... I LOVE being a kid at heart. The childish moments of fun like wrestling around, playing with old toys like leggos, and just pure childlike behavior. I love those moments. We can't be serious in life forever. Having fun is so necessary, and gosh damn do I love it. I can't be bothered with a boring woman, be spontaneous, be childlike, be exciting. I am extremely open minded and understanding, so do not hesitate to say or do whatever is on your mind. I am very very competitive. I LOVE sports. Baseball was my passion for 10 years, as well as football.
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Yvette , 58, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks Along the Beach, Dinner and a Movie, Dinner theater, Boating, Travel & Leisure, Concerts and Movies, Concerts Jazz, Plays, Darts
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend first and foremost. I am looking for a traditional man between the age of 56-67, who will cherish me as much as I will cherish him, and is willing to treat me like the lady that I am. Truly wants to be a best friend and husband some day. Kind, focused, stable, comfortable in social settings, sense of honor and desire to do the right thing. Some shared interest with somewhat conservative political views, and similar faith background. A man who knows what he wants, and not afraid to say it. A man that knows what a hammer is, could kill a mouse and dispose of it if need be. A man who can accept that people and life are not perfect, and can roll with life's ups and downs. A man who is bright, lighthearted, affectionate, and willing to spend as much quality time with his woman as possible.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Moviestyler perry movies, Tyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself"
Favorite BooksBible, Catch him and keep him, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
Favorite QuotesI am the Way the Truth and the Life John 14:6
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeTell you later
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are caring for the sick, & health, nutrition, & Fitness
Favorite FoodShrimp & Lobster
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Hawaii, & Red Lobster
Subjects You Think AboutOpening my own residential home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
SecretNothing
Sarah , 24, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, NY
Favorite MusicParamore, Coldplay, Avril Lavigne, Maroon 5, Hot Chelle Rae, Boys Like Girls, The Fray, My Chemical Romance, Katy Perry, Shakira, Official Blink-182, Fall Out Boy, Jason Derulo
Favorite TV ShowsThe real house wives of New jersey, Entertainment Tonight, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesZookeeper, Buddy The Elf
Where You Were Raisedlike any thing that wont cheet
Others Noticei am esy going i like movie sport cars travel i like lots thins esy going
Laureen scuultz , 32, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusfun to be with and wonts to have a good time
More About Meim fun rni like to cook and bakerngo for walks rnbe with my frienda adn fanily
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook and bakerngo for walks or ridernmy bike orrnbeing with myrnfriends and family
Political Affiliationsomeone is nice and hot and have a nice rock hard body
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy rnto go out withrnand how do notrnsmoke or do darugsrnand how are nice to kids and putsrnhow is loveing cairing man
Favorite TV Showstcl -animp-trutv-hgtv-g4-hlmrk
Favorite Moviescomedy and romance
Favorite Booksnewspaperrnmagazine
Favorite Foodchines foodrnmexican foodrnltalian food
Favorite Placesflorida orrnsome wererntropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or a bar
Life Goalsto getrnmarried and have kids
lee , 18, Male seeking Male, Crown Point, NY
Jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,Duck Dynasty,Gator Boys,Bad Ink
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point,Indiana
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodHostess Twinkies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
frogger1972 , 41, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, NY
More About Mehonest, cuddler, like to hike,swimming and traveling
Who I Would Like to Meethappiness, honesty, healthy, cuddler, doing things together and love himself for who he is. gotta love nascar, because im a nascar fan.
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), also nascar racing
Where You Were RaisedBristol, Vermont
Others Noticealot of people notice my eyes and my weight. I used to be small, I put on several pounds but got a great personality. I ge judged by my weight, so I am looking for a new friend who is not judgemental!!!!
Favorite Foodsteak/lasagne
Favorite Placesbeaches

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (136)