Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crete, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Crete, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
truckinpapa , 51, Male seeking Female, Crete, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing have a sport modified
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving heart and n judgmental
Favorite MusicMetallica
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, NE
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesGrand canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring racing season, at the races, other times of year who knows
Vince , 41, Male seeking Female, Crete, IL
More About MeI'm passionate and motivated about life. I'm a romantic and like to cuddle and pamper. I enjoy traveling world wide
Political Affiliationconservative democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor, out going, nurturing, intelligent, and easy on the eyes
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, The Good Wife (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLaw Books
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC and overseas
Others NoticeMy personality and my walk
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesRuth Chris and Roys in Baltimore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become an affective attorney
Kristina , 39, Female seeking Male, Crete, NE
Gujaun , 20, Male seeking Female, Crete, IL
Larry Smith , 22, Male seeking Female, Crete, IL
More About MeI love photography,acting, and modeling I am fit and a calm cool funny person who like to get out i love the city life and love to stay fit
Favorite Musicrock,r&b,john mayer
Favorite TV Showslost,the office
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodmexican foods
Favorite Placesdown town city life
Life Goalsget married,start family
jasmine , 23, Female seeking Male, Crete, IL
miguel vazquez , 28, Male seeking Female, Crete, NE
jon nichols , 27, Male seeking Female, Crete, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Favorite Foodpizza
1989Tiger , 25, Female seeking Male, Crete, NE
More About MeI'm a shy person at first but given time the shyness disappears and a easy going person appears. I'm very family oriented and my friends are extended family. I try to help my family and friends out in any way I can. I work at a local meat packing plant, and as crazy as it might sound I love working there. I work first shift so I don't stay out too late. I do like to go hang with friends down at the local bar, but I don't do that very often. I'm not a big fan of crowded places unless I'm with a group of people I know. I'm a small town girl was raised on a farm so I'm more comfortable in those type of settings. But I do go out of my comfort zone. I love animals and kids. I don't have any children of my own but I do have three adorable nephews that I enjoy spoiling. I have a pet cat. I love reading, movies, and cooking/baking. So any questions please ask.
Brittnee , 23, Female seeking Male, Crete, IL
More About MeHelloooo, I'm Brittnee, or Brit for short! I'm 22 and currently going to school for Business Administration and Finance. I'm super outgoing and love having a good time! I'm not afraid to try new things and I love meeting new people!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great sense of humor! An active guy is also a plus. I'm a sucker for tall guy and tattoos!
Where You Were RaisedSouth Suburbs of Chicago
Others NoticeI have a really great sense of humor!
Favorite FoodPizza, Jimmy Johns, Chipotle
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or just hanging out!
Life GoalsI'm currently attending school for Finance and Business Admin. One day, I hope to own my own accounting firm.

By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (16)