Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crestwood, United States

Singles in Crestwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jakobbragdon , 19, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY
More About MeI am a laid back guy easy to get along with, but also don't take any bs an will stand up for friends an the weak.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStrum my guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, chill, girl who is a little outgoing an is not afraid to stand up for what she belives in
Favorite MusicRock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,discovery, an espn
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy, some scary
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeHow big of a person I am
Favorite FoodI like all foods
Favorite PlacesRed robin, my home, and my birth state Kentucky.
Life GoalsTo move out of my parents place an over come any change that comes at me
Vikki , 41, Female seeking Male, Crestwood, KY
More About MeI am just a simple girl looking to find her best friend. I moved to Ky about 1.8 months ago and work way too many hours. Looking to explore new things and people.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest and knows how to treat a woman!
Favorite MusicI am a channel suffer, I enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsAny kind of crime shows such as NCIS, CSI, numbers, law and order, etc. I love anything that has to do with dancing, like Dancing with the stars and others similar shows.
Favorite MoviesI like all genre of movies.
Favorite BooksTruth or Dare Jayne Ann Krentz
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite PlacesFishing and Baseball games
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY
Dating StatusOutgoing and not shy by any stretch of the imagination.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many diverse interest, I love sports both watching and playing. I enjoy anything outdoors from hiking, camping or just taking my dog for a walk. I also enjoy construction projects form building a deck or finishing a basement to rerstoring old cars.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music, I have a tendency to listen to alternative mostly, but enjoy classic rock, some rap ( Public Enemy, N.W.A. Wu Tang clan, etc.) Some country mostly older (Merle Hggard, Waylon Jennings, etc.), and Classical ( Chopin, Brahams, Beethoven, etc.) I like most forms of music because it is freedom of expression.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV, If I do I watch a football game or I watch something on either BBC America (Top Gear) or the Military channel. I sometimes turn on Discovery channel or History channel, but rarely watch network television. My daughter hates television so when I have her it is never on except to play her Wii.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, documentary, horror, romance. I really don't have a favorite as long as the movie is well made I can enjoy it for the story.
Favorite BooksMemoirs of a Geisha and it ruined the movie for me. I usually read political or historical books, but i decided to read Memoirs after I saw the movie and liked it so much, now I think the movie is terrible.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others Noticemy eyes which are light brown almost hazel in certain light. I also am a very good listener and remember evrerything, so I do pay attention, I can't stand people who are so wrapped up in themselves they don't listen and are only concerened about what they are going to say next.
Skills/TalentsGourmet cooking, mechanic, I used to be a very good athlete and can still compete although I am trying to get back into better shape. I play guitar, as well but have not played in many years.
Favorite FoodBeef Wellington, made with mushrooms and truffles and reduced in sherry.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights taking my daughter to a Trinity football game with some friends and their kids, Saturday either tailgating with or without my daughter depending on who's weekend it is or cooking out at home and working in the yard
Timothy , 21, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY
sherry , 54, Female seeking Male, Crestwood, KY
Dating Statusim just me
More About Memy honesty and my outlook on life and im cute ive been told
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone who can laugh and who likes to be affectionate,honest,and real no games
Favorite MusicAndy Gibson, Official Steve Azar, J.T. HODGES, No Control - Melodic Rock with an Alternative Edge, Miranda Lambert, Black Eyed Peas, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, George Strait, Zac Brown Band, Sublime, Green Day, Toby Keith, Beyoncé, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Elvis Presley, Rihanna, Eric Clapton, Bob Seger, Mary J. Blige, Journey, Brad Paisley, Trace Adkins, Linkin Park, Sugarland, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean Fans, All Types
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Giveaway, Harry Potter, Cars, Rocky, The Twilight Saga, Vin Diesel, The Twilight Saga Movies, Contraband, The Grey (MOVIE), Underworld, Jeremy Irvine
Favorite Quotesshit happens and what u put out there comes back to u,karma can be a b.....h
Where You Were RaisedCrestwood, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes and laugh i am a happy person but very outspoken and honest appreciate that in others
Skills/Talentscan remodel or build u a house lol and fix ur car,learn anything from doing
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placestryin new restaurants want to see australia
Subjects You Think Aboutjust being alive and living
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know till i get there
Life Goalsthinkin about going back to college and just doin the best job i can and just learnin to relax and enjoy life
Secrethave to meet me to find out
pam , 45, Female seeking Male, Crestwood, KY
Nolan , 36, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY
Dating Statusthe dude
More About MeI am loving life! I want to try to enjoy it with someone. every day I wake up so excited to start my day. I detail cars, work in a garage and enjoy great rapport with my co workers. I love doing things for people, customers, people anybody. nnMy activities are varied. I enjoy running at the park, boxing class, tennis, roller blading, frisbee, basketball anything. I love working with people and it trickles through out every thing I do. Hope to meet some good women!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJimmy Johns
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone with similar interests and a highly active lifestyle. I'd like her to have a good attitude,, a willingness to be patient and work with me towards a common goal. She must also be understanding and have a good attitude.
Favorite MusicRon Artest
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my athletic build
Cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY
Jack , 69, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, computers, RC Planes, HO and N trains
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI,MUTHBUSTERS,Homes on Homes
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Il Suburb/ Detroit, Mich. Suburb
Scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Crestwood, KY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)