Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crawley, United Kingdom

Singles in Crawley, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nixric85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Crawley, WV
Dating Statuslove me forever
Political Affiliationnot
Where You Were Raisedin florida
Others Noticegood
Secretno
peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB
More About Meloyal,self disciplined pollite ,kind and a good listener
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding kind adventurous active walking and shopping
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom and Hong Kong
Others Noticeolder than i look
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesbrighton,London Cornwall,Hong Kong and Phillipines
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema,bowling seaside
Life Goalsto live comfortably and enjoy my time on this earth
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB
Political Affiliationneitral
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesFantasy Channel
Where You Were RaisedI dont remember
Others NoticeIt's a good question, but I do not know! :)
Favorite FoodI just like to eat well
Gineli , 27, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
xCazzx , 21, Female seeking Male, Crawley, GB
Favorite MusicStuff like paramore, My Chemical Romance, Tokio Hotel, BLink 182, Lady GaGa x
Favorite MoviesHorrors, Comedies are the best but any really x
Favorite BooksI read when i have to x
Where You Were RaisedKent x
Others NoticeMy eyes x
SecretIm Bi x
Becky , 27, Female seeking Male, Crawley, WV
Dating StatusLooking for someone who will except me for me
More About MeIm recently out of a marriage and not looking for anything long term right now. I have a 2 yr old lil girl who is my life and I love tattoos I have two full sleeves most ppl judge me b/c of them but I really don't care lol. anything you wanna know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like getting tattooed and spending time with my lil girl, I love to drink when I dont have my daughter
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musiccountry, rap , rock
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite Foodany type of pasta
Favorite PlacesGeorgia
Life GoalsMy goal rite now is to finish getting my GED and goin to college to become a vet tech
Richard , 24, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB
Linda , 47, Female seeking Male, Crawley, GB
robert , 30, Male seeking Female, Crawley, GB

By Ethnicity
Asian (11)
Other (15)
By Languages
English (104)
French (10)
Other (16)