Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cranford, United States

Singles in Cranford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 32, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespretty much everything bars,movies,nightlife,ext.....
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, 80s rock, club music,
Favorite TV ShowsSon of Anarchy, Family Guy, few others..
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,action,thillers..
Where You Were RaisedCranford NJ
Others Noticemy eyes...
BERTA Espeleta , 68, Female seeking Male, Cranford, NJ
More About MeNO GAMES I'M A SERIOUS WOMAN
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetCARING , HONEST ,
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedcUBA
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesANY STEAK HOUSE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
sam , 26, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Dating StatusWhen God made you, he was showing off
More About MeI'm real hit me up if your interested ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOOKING TO GET DOWN. HIT UP A BAR, CLUB OR DANCE SPOT.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicmetal, industrial, dance, hip hop.
Ed , 73, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Dating StatusHave Mercy, look at you!
More About MeI am Honest, Compassionate, Romantic, and I would treat my match as if she were sent from up above.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching t.v. and stay at home.
Political AffiliationNo comment!
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, smart, compassionate and understanding.
Favorite Music60s Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsOld time t.v. shows: Perry Mason, All in the Family, now show: Undercover Boss.
Favorite MoviesSuspence, Movies involving legal challenges, Comedy.
Favorite BooksStar Ledger Newspaper.
Favorite QuotesHave mercy!
Where You Were RaisedJugoslavia
Others NoticeI sway when walking and I walk with a cane.
Skills/TalentsI transcribe Braille for Visuallly Impaired.
Favorite FoodA good steak, since I am a Diebetic, can't seem to partake in my favorite foods, however, I cheat!
Favorite PlacesFavorite Restaurant, moonlight walk dow the shore.
Subjects You Think AboutMy well being!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsI always wanted to be a Dr. but the Disability robbed me of that, so now I live day to day.
SecretI have no secrets.
Vincent , 57, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
More About Mewould do anything for friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI bowl in a league,craft beers
Political Affiliationhate politicians
Who I Would Like to Meethummm
Favorite MusicLove old rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Comedies,Food shows
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspapers or mags.Not really a book reader
Favorite QuotesIt's nice to be nice to nice people
Where You Were RaisedBayonne nj
Others NoticeWhen they meet me they know they have a good friend
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none
Favorite Foodthough I'm irish I love Italian with white wine sauces
Favorite PlacesI'm adventureous I can have fun anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalstake life as it comes
Secretno secrets
Meghan , 36, Female seeking Male, Cranford, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Tianza , 44, Female seeking Male, Cranford, NJ
Josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Favorite Musici like 2 listen everything but not a fan of country
Favorite Placesvegas texas ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out both nights
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStained glass , auto shows , walk the beach and boardwalk , explore quaint little towns in the country , dine at quaint country inns , flea markets , movies , it goes on.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are what you are , make the best of it and be positive . Most of all - - Be your self !
Favorite MusicMost music ( Rap is NOT music ) Oldies , clssic . contemp . etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much T.V. but when I do it is generally discovery or auto related .
Favorite MoviesAction ( Indiana Jones , James bond etc. ) Discovery, national geographic , comedy, & Disney . I can watch girly movies too (romance)
Favorite BooksMeg aquarium from hell
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeThat I am easy going
Skills/TalentsArts and crafts
Favorite FoodEvery thing , boardwalk pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach and the country . Arizona , Montana .
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anything from working on cars , working on house , going to a car show , you can change this !
Life GoalsWin the lottery
Dan , 33, Male seeking Female, Cranford, NJ
Where You Were RaisedUnion County NJ
Others NoticeI am funny and honest and a big guy lol
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFishing camping woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo become a better person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)