Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cranbourne, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Cranbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 34, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
jamie , 37, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About Megood sense ov houmour no stress kind ov fella freindly to all
Who I Would Like to Meetbubly easygoing none bitchy bird who is not after lookes only and inderpendand
Favorite MusicDire Straits, Green Day !!!! Rock on
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite BooksStreet Machine Magazine
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticea bit random personality lol
Favorite Placeswarnambool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere in vic racing
bellysingh , 44, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Political AffiliationLIBRAL
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
namit , 28, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedcolac
Ian , 37, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
paras , 20, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmartphones, GTA: San Andreas, iPhone, Moto Gp, Drift, Drinking, Sleeping
Favorite TV ShowsKoffee with Karan
Favorite MoviesMission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, American Pie 3, American Pie, Cruel Intentions, American Pie 2
Favorite BooksI Dont Like Reading
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
russell , 68, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About Meim easy going like to please appreciate good company
Political Affiliationhavent got any
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is fun person to b around and down to earth
Where You Were Raisedin ararat
Others Noticeim friendly and like to chat
Favorite Foodseafood and sweets
Favorite Placesresteraunts in lygon street
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusaly home or at resteraunt
Life Goalstry to enjoy what life has to offer
Sami , 27, Female seeking Male, Cranbourne, AU
More About MeI am Sami I'm a mum of 5, love watching movies and cuddling up on the couch, love to have a drink when I can. If you wanna know more just ask :)
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About Mehey my names.josh im ur average 19 year old love my mates havin drink i prefer to sit at home and cuddle rather then.go out and ive been told im very romantic... i guess i do wat i can for any frnd whether female or.male and sex is actually low on the list of things i think about believe it or not id prefer to cuddle and kiss :)
Favorite Musicskrillex/dubsteb, 360 and some.mainstream stuff... oh and greenday and avenged sevenfold
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch much tv anymore either :/ but used to be dragonball z pokemon and simpsons
Favorite Moviesfast and furious series, top gun, and most kid movies :)
Favorite Booksdont really read anymore but use to like most.mathew riley books and harry potter of course
Favorite Foodlasagne mmmmmmmm
Favorite Placeswhereever theres conpany i guess hate being alone
Life Goalsto get my electricuan apprenticeship and open up mybown business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (95)