Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cranberry Twp, United States

Singles in Cranberry Twp, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Dating StatusLooking for a real person and somebody that just wants to have fun and take it one day at a time
More About MeGood person, morales, values and a good Heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, work around the house, golfing, quad riding, camping, yard work
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Country
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Comedy & Chick Flicks
Favorite BooksEngineers, Inc
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodKing Crab & Cheese Cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo live Life To It's Fullist
SecretNo secret's here
Kenneth , 42, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
More About MeI am a down to earth guy, country but educated. Still have morals and manners!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything outdoors, bicyling, motorcycles, bow hunting, camping, boating, canoe, kayak, ATV riding, fitness and going to new places.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want an honest, genuine person, that has brains, ambition, and enjoys similar interest.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, blues and bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsLocal and national news, Two and half men, American Idol..
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, or true stories
Favorite BooksJoel Osteen, It's Your Time, read newspapers daily.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodLike trying different foods, I love to cook
Favorite PlacesI like non-chain privately owned restaurants. I love to travel about anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to a movie, sports event, concert or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo make the most of everyday and share my happiness with someone else
Jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslong walks on the beach cuddling
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi in law and order suv
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstext messages
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwow that's verys
Life Goalsto find someone to care about me as much as I am going to care about them
sharon , 36, Female seeking Male, Cranberry Twp, PA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy honesty. Being upfront and friendly. Pretty blue eyes..good mother.
Tom , 22, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite BooksWatchmen, The Hobbit, Brave New World, Pokémon, A Clockwork Orange, James Patterson Books Are My Absolute Favorite, Noughts & Crosses, The Bible, Bible, Harry Potter, None Really, Cormac McCarthy, J. R. R. Tolkien, Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, Fear Agent, Jane Varley Books, Face Your Own Goliath - Greg and Dianna Moore
Favorite Quotes"Winners never quit and quitters never win." Vince Lombardi
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Nikki , 23, Female seeking Male, Cranberry Twp, PA
Brittany , 23, Female seeking Male, Cranberry Twp, PA
mike , 19, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Political Affiliation1
Who I Would Like to MeetA big Booooooty Girl
Favorite MusicWiz kalifa, Gucci Maine, emenem, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Acid rock
Favorite MoviesBad Boys, Undercover Brother, Lethal Justice, Lethal Weapon 1-4, Beverley Hills Cop
Favorite QuotesA man should never be ashamed to own he has been in the wrong, which is but saying... that he is wiser today than he was yesterday. ~Alexander Pope, in Swift, Miscellanies
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa
Others Noticei am respectful and i make friends easy.I like big booooooooooty Girls!!!!!
Skills/TalentsI Can cook all day every day, love to rock climb and studying criminology. also use to do magic for money or drinks
Favorite FoodItalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iget with friends and go do some out door actives or hit up the movies.
Life Goalsstay drug free and continue working hard, and hopefully one day work for the goverment.
UrielXander , 18, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Jeffrey , 59, Male seeking Female, Cranberry Twp, PA
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am a simple Man.i enjoy the simple things in life.I am looking for someone who is open and honest.I am not real Good at talking about Myself.It's hard to put into words I am a more look into your eyes kind of man.I am just looking for someone to share life with.to walk with to talk with and share the joys and laughter of everyday living . i will continue my quest for the certain one.I am what i am,being open,honest and polite is how i was raise.No head games here just simplicity and the ability to get to know someone is my main focus.Thought i would give this a try.After hanging out here as a Non-member my curiosity got the best of me.Thats right.I am actually am not paying member .I find it difficult to find and meet quality women.dating has changed a bit in the last Ohhhh 20 years or so ..lol. I am here hoping to connect with a special one and see what happens.we all must start somewhere right?drop me a message or your number and i will reply back to you.Thanks for reading my profile and happy searching to you all]I would love to find the one for me..]

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)