Online Speed Dating » Singles in Craigieburn, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Craigieburn, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 22, Male seeking Male, Craigieburn, AU
Sean , 30, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
anf1981 , 33, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
More About Mei once climbed mount everest (jk)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Boxing and Brazilian Ju-jitsu sleepings pretty cool, partying, mucking around with friends, and drinking
Political Affiliationif i told you you would fall asleep
Favorite MusicR&B but the old stuff, Rock and a little house
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, simpsons, family guy, friends, anime, and the office
Favorite Moviesany adam sandler movie, tokyo drift, and anything with mandy moore or jessica alba
Favorite Booksany pop-up book that i can get my hands on
Favorite Quotes"hey hey", " full on" and "like you wouldbn't believe"
lewand , 31, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
More About MeI am
Luke , 22, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy eyes for some reason haha
jacliveshere , 38, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
More About Mewell built bouncer in melb
karl , 39, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive,sexy,gorgeous,mutual understanding
Troy , 28, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, watch television, Listen, See My Friends
Favorite MusicMetallica, Bullet 4 My Valentine, Slipknot, Motley Crüe, Guns 'N Roses, Bob Dylan, Smashing Pumkins, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, supernatual, Bones (TV series), Big Bang Theory, familey guy, American Dad , Parenthood, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodChocolate Ice Cream Sundae
Favorite PlacesBarmah State Forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with mates drinking at the pub
ANJELI , 34, Female seeking Male, Craigieburn, NZ
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others NoticeBunches of smiles
Rick , 23, Male seeking Female, Craigieburn, AU
More About MeI'm 22 and I just moved to Melbourne from Sydney. I'm actually looking for someone I could potentially date and maybe make my girlfriend if things go alright over time. I'm not interested in gangas so if you only want a sex partner thats not really something Im comfortable with, Im probably alittle too old fashion and romantic for you anyway. But, if you're a girl who is after a serious relationship with a nice and caring guy then definetely send me a message.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsAMC's The Walking dead, Vampire Diaries, Breaking Bad, Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, romantic comedy
Favorite BooksI dont read much
Favorite FoodHaha all food? :p
Favorite PlacesMelbourne, GoldCoast

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)