Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corner Brook, Canada

Singles in Corner Brook, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fred pye , 65, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
More About Mei am kind,careing,loveing,understanding loyal,upfront with every thing don,t lieand very honest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself and to be honest
Favorite Musiccountry and rock-n-roll
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Quotesto enjoy life today
Where You Were Raisedin st.george,s
Others Noticeits the way i make people laugh the way i carry on with people
Favorite Foodmoose n pizzia
Favorite Placesanywhere not fussy
Subjects You Think Aboutworking haveing fun with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying darts
Life Goalsjust to injoy life
ervin , 46, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
Dating Statuseasy going
More About Mefather of 2 pre-teens (lives with me half the time), love to play pool, enjoy hanging out at the local pool hall, enjoy my job (most of time), travelling (especially las vegas)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, like to enjoy life
Favorite Musicdance, hip hop, top 40
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, big bang theory
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhat don't kill you, will only make you stronger
Where You Were RaisedCorner Brook
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster, turtle cheese cake, philli cheesesteak sandwich
Favorite Placeslas vegas, any sunny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying texas hold'em or pool
Life Goalsenjoy life, get far enough ahead to semi-retire down south or buy a cabin
Tom , 35, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually i play soccer 2-3 times a week, run and workout 4-5 times per week, and also watch a fair bit of tv, and read quite a bit.
Favorite MusicAnything but boy bands
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Dexter, Curb your enthusiasm, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything but musicals
Favorite BooksThe Protector by David Morrell
Favorite FoodRibs and wings
Favorite PlacesMontreal to watch a few NHL games
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my buddies having a few beer, then maybe a bar/club
Percy 1971 , 42, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask
Political AffiliationJust ask
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask
Favorite MusicJust ask
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask
Favorite MoviesJust ask
Favorite BooksJust ask
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland
Others NoticeAsk me
Favorite FoodJust ask
Favorite PlacesJust ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust ask
Life GoalsJust ask
Tanya , 37, Female seeking Male, Corner Brook, CA
More About MeI am a very easy going girl, who loves life, and tries to enjoy it everyday. I am a honest secure woman, who knows what I want, and goes after it.
kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
Dating Statusyou have to like to ride motorcyles
More About Mei can make you laugh with my sense of humour when i want to,go for a day trip on a whim,hard worker,VERY DEVOTED DAD #1.I haven't suscribed so if i cannot return you message please don't feel bad as just not sure about tis online stuff yet.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Booksmotorcycle magasins
Others Noticemy smile or my humour.
Skills/Talentsi can play the drums while you like to sing.
Favorite Foodpeanut butter and banana sandwiches,cookies,great cooking,a good hamburger platter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i worked a long day it would be home,if my daughter is gone for the night,visit friends or out for a cruise,once in an odd while out to see the night life.
Life Goalsi would like to own my own motorcycle tour business giving tours of western newfoundland.
Secreti like to make you smile.
suzey q , 52, Female seeking Male, Corner Brook, CA
More About Mei am a very kindhearted person very easy to get along with ive been told l like to get my own way but doesnt everyone lol i love my job but i always love my time off im just looking for someone to spend my time off with dont want anyone thats willing to change for me cause what you are now you are i love long walks and quiet evenings
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat some that has lot in common with me must be an active person and lovc camping and campfires
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys, Mrs Brown's Boys TV Series
Where You Were RaisedTriton
Others Noticeeasy going friendly person
Favorite Foodlove desserts
Favorite Placesnot paticular especially if the company is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaly visiting my grandkids if i am not working
Life Goalsjust to be happy and spend time with someone that is special to me
jacqueline , 49, Female seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep and Sleep More, Clubbing Dancing
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksCujo Stephen King
Where You Were Raiseddeer lake nl canada
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood of any type
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed with a book or atmy neighbors
Life Goalsto be the best i can and make every second count
mona , 71, Female seeking Male, Corner Brook, CA
Dating Statusdancer
More About Mei'm very easy person to get along with love most every about life its beautful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike playing cards playingdarts also danceing
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House
Favorite Moviesany kind of movies
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Quotesfrom book
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsidon't have any
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescoffer shop
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere to go when i go out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live as long i've like to
Secretmy age
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Corner Brook, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, computers, writing
Political Affiliationabsolutely none
Who I Would Like to MeetI find most women my age to be too unimaginative and boring so I prefer to meet younger women in the range of 18 to 40, but if you are older and have the heart and mind of a younger woman then lets talk.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, House
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Favorite BooksLove Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedCorner Brook,NL
Others NoticeSense of humour
Skills/TalentsPretty good cook.
Favorite FoodLobster and pizza can you imagine a Lobster pizza
Favorite PlacesNorthern France, Mount St. Michele, absolutely beautiful
Subjects You Think AboutSEX,SEX,SEX but not necessarily in that order, LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iread or watch tv
Life Goalsto fall madly in love
SecretIt's up to you to get the secret out of me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Other (11)
By Languages
English (61)