Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cornelius, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Cornelius, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frankie Vautrin , 45, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, OR
Favorite MusicRock/classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDont own one (choice)
Favorite Movies???
Where You Were Raisedportland area
joe , 43, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, OR
More About MeI am for my daughter i do everything for her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time i like to fish or go on a hike or just explore a new place that i havnt been before
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understands what i am and lets me be who i am
Favorite MusicCountry/rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch
Favorite MoviesAction/sci-fi
Favorite BooksThe lord of the rings
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others NoticeMy good looks
Favorite FoodChicken gordon bleu
Favorite PlacesHiking the cloumbia river gorge
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie or just camping
Life GoalsFind the rivht person for a ltr relation
Traveler , 66, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, NC
Dating Status"Go for it and don't layup"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, excercising, college football, gardening, NC BBQ & sweet tea
Favorite MoviesBull Durham, Tin Cup, Big Chill, Graduate, and a bunch of others
Favorite Quotes"Nothing great was ever achieved without a high degree of enthusiasm"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeAppearance, and confidence
Skills/TalentsNo skills
Favorite FoodSeafood, and crab cakes, BBQ, and chocolate is a must
Favorite PlacesBury me in the Caribbean!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or traveling
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
SecretNo sercrets I am pretty much what you see.
Paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAsk lol :o)
Favorite TV ShowsAsk :o)
Favorite MoviesAsk :o)
Favorite BooksQuran
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Oregon most of my life
Favorite FoodAnythimg mediteranian :p) love curry!
Favorite PlacesAnything in nature
Life GoalsLeave a legacy when I'm gone
Joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, NC
Favorite TV ShowsRaw, Smackdown, Supernatural, Smallville, Two & a Half Men
Born Cherry , 49, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesNight of the Living Dead
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
ralph , 61, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, NC
More About Menot interested in continuing this
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA healthy passionate sexy good (I mean goodness of the heart) woman
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others NoticeMy friendly nature
Favorite Foodfreshly caught seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere my family is, anywhere in nature, very best food
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting by the fire in my back yard with friends or that one friend
Life Goalswant to change the way we educate, want to make every persons life a little better
Wiviro1 , 51, Female seeking Male, Cornelius, NC
More About MeIm sexy with a great smile pretty good sense of humor Im inspired by wise council past
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading writing listening to good music
Favorite MusicMixture-Gpspl,jazz,opera,country,r
Favorite TV ShowsMike
Favorite MoviesComedies,old flicks,westerns,family,
Favorite BooksAesop Fables lolll
Where You Were RaisedCarolinas
Others NoticeThat im a nice person I have a great smile im compassionate about life
Favorite FoodDinner ribs
Favorite PlacesCharlston,Bahamas,Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch with MONK Lolll
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest of my ability an at least turn the to rocks over
Debbie , 52, Female seeking Male, Cornelius, OR
Dating StatusLove the beach
More About MeI'm a total romantic. Love to see the sights and try new things, except for some foods. Will try almost anything once & love a man who knows how to love & care for a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGenealogy Research
Political AffiliationI don't really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetWant a man who will make me feel special. Long walks on the beach & quality one on one time. Be honest & caring; also a good communicator.
Where You Were RaisedBorn & bred Oregonian; Willamette Valley
Others NoticePeople typically notice my eyes first
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesDefinitely the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould like to be out with that special someone
Life GoalsFinish college with a paralegal degree
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Cornelius, NC
More About MeHey I'm James, I'm a very mature 19 year old. I want to settle down with a girl that also wants to only be with ONE guy haha. I've been hurt and i don't want to go through the same games.

By Languages
English (78)
Spanish (18)