Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cordell, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Cordell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
Dating StatusSomeone fun & likes to have a good time
More About MeI like being out side a lot. And I like talking to a lot of diferent people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride my dirt bike & go fishing
Political AffiliationRepblican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone with a good personality, fun to be around, and is good looking
Favorite MusicHard rock and even contry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & 24 other shows like it
Favorite MoviesDont realy rember the names
Favorite BooksDont realy have time to read. Usaly I read the instructions on the heat & air units I am installing.
Where You Were RaisedCorn Ok
Skills/TalentsI do Heat & Air service & Install new units & I love to ride my dirt bike & hang out with my 13 yr old son.
Favorite FoodBarbcue, Chineze
Favorite PlacesTo the ocean,moutains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I spend it with my 14 yr old son. If he actualy spends it with his mom then I go to a club sometimes, or just hang out at home.
Life GoalsBuild my business bigger, spend time with my son, and hopfuly find a realy nice woman to spend a lot of time with
spike , 43, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift songs, Taylor Swift, All Kinds Except Rap
Favorite BooksThe Good Ones
vicki , 49, Female seeking Male, Cordell, OK
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsAnything.
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy eyes
bryan , 38, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
More About MeI am a good looking man who iis honest hard working a good father have my own place vehicles and no dent to anyone which i think is a plus in this day and age
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i have time i like to take little road trips and love camping, and always spend time with my girls
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes kids outdoors keeps themself in good shape and likes to have fun and romance in thier life
Favorite MusicRock, country,some r
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch alot of tv and when i do i just pop in a dvd
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and romantic movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper almost every day like to know whats going on
Where You Were Raisedall over us and two countries overseas
Others NoticeHow nice and witty that i am
Favorite FoodChinese, german food, mexican, and cajun, some seafood
Favorite PlacesI love doing things outdoors camping jet skis boating
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my girls(kids) or hanging at the lake
Life GoalsTo live each day having fun and enjoying life you only get one go around
Jamae , 40, Female seeking Male, Cordell, OK
More About MeI'm a very easy going women. I'm just me... Don't pretend to be somebody else. What you see is what you Get. My kids are my world.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a guy that is laid back
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedRocky, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching my kids play sports or hanging out with family
gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
shane , 21, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
phyl , 48, Female seeking Male, Cordell, OK
Political AffiliationNew World Order (We need to stand up and fight for our country.n Change the world.n Strengthen it.n
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Got Talent 2012, America's Got Talent 2012, NCIS, KFOR-TV
Favorite MoviesJohn Christopher Depp, Johnny Depp Fans, Robert Downey Jr.
Favorite QuotesLOVE LIVE LAUGH LOVE EAT PRAY LOVE
Where You Were RaisedHesperia, California
Jaden , 21, Male seeking Female, Cordell, OK
More About MeThe one person I love thinks I am a monster
Favorite TV ShowsADVENTURE TIME, Marvelous misadventures of flapjack
Favorite Bookshouse, perks of being a wallflower, The Notebook, so many more
Favorite Foodchinese:]
Favorite PlacesJacksonville Florida
Life GoalsMake my dad proud

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)