Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coraopolis, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Coraopolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shea , 22, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI'm just your typical girl, I love to have fun. I'm very easy to get along with. Many people tell me my personality is amazing and just makes me more beauitful. I'm down to try anything new. I might be young, but I'm very mature for my age. I have a good head on my shoulders, I'm a hair stylist and a bartender, I make good money and I'm independent. I like to take care of myself. I'm very simple, that it's complicated. I look the the little things in life and that is what makes me happy. I'm very nice, too nice sometimes, but of course, I have my bitchy moments.. what girl doesn't? Get to know me, I promise you won't regret it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything, I'm a simple girl. You could take me anywhere and I would be happy. I love sports though, so I like to go to pirate games or watch basketball, I don't even mind playing some sports. I love going to the movies. Kind of out of the partying phase, but every here and there, I'll go out to the clubs with my friends or parties.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not shallow, of course everyone wants someone decent looking, but it's not everything. I don't want someone lazy, I want to be able to go out and have fun. I don't like to be spoiled, I can take care of myself. I don't need someone perfect, just someone real. I love guys who know how to dress and can take care of themselves. Guys who don't have a job, and plan on living at home forever, are a huge turn off. All I really look for is someone who isn't a liar, or a cheater and knows how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicListen to mostly anything, I like alternative, r
Favorite TV Showshaha, too many.
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy movies.
Favorite BooksI'm a cosmetologist, so I read ALL fashion magazines.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the drive-in, it's my favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies/Drive-in, Southside or at home just hanging with the girls.
Life GoalsI want to open up my own salon and hopefully go big with what I do, as in hair and make up for run way shows and such..
Tarek , 27, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance
brad , 25, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusIs their a normal girl left in this world.
More About Megonna have to find out the old fashioned way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars, fish and much much more
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap, country, rock. basically everything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnational geographic, oh and ive read the Great Gatsby before lol, oh oh i know your profile lol
Where You Were RaisedSouth Park
Skills/Talentsi got an associates degree in drafting and design
Favorite Foodanything italian or dessert, i like icecream :)
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim not a big drinker but i like to go have 1 or 2 drinks and go shoot some pool. go for a joy ride or just cuddle with you and watch a movie at home.
Life Goalsdrive a dodge viper before i die and see the world or at least 1 part of it
Bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusLooking for fun and honesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking anywhere, Golf course, Steelers
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel Alsaka
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman
Favorite QuotesRomans 12:18 "If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone"...
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile...
Skills/TalentsListening, helping others, writing
Favorite FoodTurkey, mashed potatoes, gravy, corn
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco. Pebble Beach, Pasadena, Riviera Maya
Subjects You Think AboutEternity, my kids, this country, enjoying life, helping others...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movie, with friends, with you?
Life GoalsBe the person i was created to be...
SecretIt would be a secret then, would it?
bill , 34, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteelers Football, steelers ball, Movies, Music, Food, My Kid, Chillin, Camping, video games
Political Affiliationrepublican (who cares)
Favorite MusicK-Knock(16 Bar Bully), Slightly Stoopid, 90s Grunge, Led Zeppelin Official, Pink Floyd, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Deftones, Diverse Entertainment, 311, Sublime, 3 6, Muse, Muse, Chevelle, Fabolous, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsAlissa from Bikini Barbers, Kim Bikini Barbers, Bikini Barbershop, Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", Weeds, South Park, Operation Repo, Survivor, Pawn Stars on History, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, American Chopper, Dexter, Family Guy, True Blood, SportsNation
Favorite MoviesThe Quantum Lords: "The Trojan Horse", Dawn of the Dead, Heat, 28 Days Later, Goodfellas, Boondock Saints, The Signal, Donnie Brasco, District 9
Favorite BooksWhat's a Book
Favorite Quotes''1.21 gigawatts!'' ''I'll be back!'' ''Wait till they get a load of me!''
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
SecretI am Batman
Dwayne , 32, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusJust Looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do stand-up comedy in Pittsburgh and I cook and teach tennis.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSave coins, bills and Stamps
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite Musicrock & pop
Favorite Booksthe Post Gazette
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club.
Life GoalsI wanted to be a pilot, but they didn't allow glasses in the cockpit, so I went to the 101st airborne.
Joeyb , 32, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeThat i'm awesome
chargaboy68 , 23, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Mohammad , 22, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeIm a friendly and outgoing guy.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Movieseveything
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East
Others NoticeIm a friendly and outgoing guy.
Life Goalsto have a good life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (132)